Flights from Australia to Los Angeles

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Los Angeles flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Los Angeles by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
22 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
14:15
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
26 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
750 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
30 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
31h 55m
1 Stop
04:55
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
28 Sep.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
18:35
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
756 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
08 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 00m
1 Stop
04:00
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
12 Nov.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
18h 15m
1 Stop
10:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
760 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
08 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
14:05
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
17 Nov.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
11:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
779 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
09 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 00m
1 Stop
14:00
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
23 Nov.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
11:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
780 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
08 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
16:15
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
14 Nov.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
21:15
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
783 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
07 Aug.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
13h 05m
10:05
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
19 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
14h 00m
04:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,012 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
02 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 45m
10:45
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
17 Sep.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
15h 05m
05:05
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
992 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
22 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 50m
10:50
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
06 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
15h 05m
05:05
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
992 AUD
United Airlines
United Airlines
16 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 10m
11:10
LAX
Los Angeles airport
United Airlines
30 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
15h 50m
05:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,032 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
09 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 00m
1 Stop
14:00
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
23 Nov.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
11:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
780 AUD
Fiji Airways
Fiji Airways
08 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 05m
1 Stop
14:05
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Fiji Airways
17 Nov.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
11:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
779 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Los Angeles

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Cairns to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
24h 05m
Cheapest price
1,116 AUD
Brisbane to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
12h 40m
Cheapest price
769 AUD
Brisbane to San Diego
Fastest flight time
19h 20m
Cheapest price
1,083 AUD
Adelaide to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
17h 50m
Cheapest price
756 AUD
Hobart to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
23h 40m
Cheapest price
1,158 AUD
Sydney to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
13h 35m
Cheapest price
750 AUD
Sydney to San Diego
Fastest flight time
17h 10m
Cheapest price
1,051 AUD
Townsville to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
55h 05m
Cheapest price
1,117 AUD
Perth to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
21h 20m
Cheapest price
969 AUD
Perth to San Diego
Fastest flight time
31h 20m
Cheapest price
1,339 AUD
Melbourne to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
14h 10m
Cheapest price
757 AUD
Melbourne to San Diego
Fastest flight time
19h 45m
Cheapest price
1,109 AUD
Canberra to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
17h 15m
Cheapest price
1,083 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Los Angeles from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific