Flights Europe Ireland Dublin Australia to Dublin

Cheap flights from Australia to Dublin

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Dublin flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Dublin by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
27 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 45m
2 Stops
08:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
08 Mar.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
38h 50m
2 Stops
06:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
921 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
30 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
17 Nov.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
45h 15m
2 Stops
13:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
937 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
17 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
25 Nov.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
937 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
04 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
05:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
11 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
952 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
16 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
09:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
23 Oct.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
38h 55m
2 Stops
04:55
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,077 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
17 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
35h 25m
2 Stops
16:25
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
01 Nov.
DUB
04:00
Dublin airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,124 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
24 Nov.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
01 Jan.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,251 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
24 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Emirates
19 Nov.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
15:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,247 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
04 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
05:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
11 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
952 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
28 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
04 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
15:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,542 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
19 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
07:35
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Emirates
22 Sep.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,717 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
17 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
25 Nov.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
937 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Dublin

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Dublin
Fastest flight time
23h 10m
Cheapest price
926 AUD
Melbourne to Dublin
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
937 AUD
Perth to Dublin
Fastest flight time
20h 45m
Cheapest price
994 AUD
Brisbane to Dublin
Fastest flight time
26h 35m
Cheapest price
1,039 AUD
Canberra to Dublin
Fastest flight time
33h 55m
Cheapest price
1,105 AUD
Newcastle to Dublin
Fastest flight time
31h 30m
Cheapest price
1,222 AUD
Adelaide to Dublin
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,666 AUD
Coolangatta to Dublin
Fastest flight time
29h 05m
Cheapest price
1,857 AUD
Broome to Dublin
Fastest flight time
37h 20m
Cheapest price
2,458 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:


Flights to other cities in Ireland

Lost the lust for Ireland? Check out some flights to other cities in Dublin
Flights Europe Ireland Dublin Australia to Dublin