Flights North America United States Adelaide to United States

Flights from Adelaide to United States

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Adelaide to United States flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Adelaide to United States by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 Nov.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
17h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
16 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
11:55
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,024 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
31 Jul.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
31h 25m
1 Stop
04:25
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
19 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
18:25
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,091 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
16:30
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Air New Zealand
23 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
09:15
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,105 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
21 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
41h 15m
1 Stop
14:15
+1
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Cathay Pacific
05 Dec.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
27h 25m
1 Stop
18:55
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,143 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
08 Jul.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
16 Jul.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
08:10
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,159 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
19 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
26h 51m
2 Stops
23:51
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Virgin Australia
26 Aug.
LAS
21:00
Las Vegas McCarran airport
22h 35m
2 Stops
12:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,197 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
08 Jul.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
16 Jul.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
08:10
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,159 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 Nov.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
17h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
16 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
11:55
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,024 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
19h 30m
1 Stop
16:30
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Air New Zealand
23 Aug.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
09:15
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,105 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
19 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
26h 51m
2 Stops
23:51
LAS
Las Vegas McCarran airport
Virgin Australia
26 Aug.
LAS
21:00
Las Vegas McCarran airport
22h 35m
2 Stops
12:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,197 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
19:35
ORD
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
Air New Zealand
23 Aug.
ORD
23:00
Chicago O'Hare Intl airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
19:30
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,475 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
11 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
26h 30m
1 Stop
23:30
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Jan.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
26h 30m
1 Stop
18:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,492 AUD

Alternative routes for Adelaide to United States

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Adelaide to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
17h 35m
Cheapest price
1,060 AUD
Adelaide to Houston
Fastest flight time
29h 38m
Cheapest price
2,146 AUD
Adelaide to Boston
Fastest flight time
24h 46m
Cheapest price
1,483 AUD
Adelaide to Portland
Fastest flight time
25h 58m
Cheapest price
1,924 AUD
Adelaide to New York
Fastest flight time
26h 00m
Cheapest price
1,309 AUD
Adelaide to Las Vegas
Fastest flight time
23h 14m
Cheapest price
1,184 AUD
Adelaide to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
17h 20m
Cheapest price
1,024 AUD
Adelaide to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
15h 30m
Cheapest price
826 AUD
Adelaide to Chicago
Fastest flight time
20h 35m
Cheapest price
1,137 AUD
Adelaide to Dallas
Fastest flight time
44h 58m
Cheapest price
1,438 AUD
Adelaide to Miami
Fastest flight time
24h 58m
Cheapest price
1,918 AUD
View more

Flights from Adelaide to:

Flights to United States from:

  • Adelaide
  • South Australia
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights North America United States Adelaide to United States