Cheap flights from Australia to Mexico City

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Mexico City flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Mexico City by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
15 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
20:00
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
15 Sep.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
21:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,423 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
15 Jan.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
01:10
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
29 Jan.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,430 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
28 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
25 Aug.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
12:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,472 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Oct.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
07:50
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Air New Zealand
06 Oct.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,510 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
16 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 45m
2 Stops
02:45
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
23 Oct.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,540 AUD
Delta
Delta
16 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
04:30
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Delta
30 Oct.
MEX
22:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
34h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,598 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
01 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
20:30
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Qantas Airways
12 Jan.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
22h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
2,942 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
15 Jan.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
01:10
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
29 Jan.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
21h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,430 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
16 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 45m
2 Stops
02:45
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
23 Oct.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,540 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
15 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
20:00
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
15 Sep.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
21:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,423 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
28 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Virgin Australia
25 Aug.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
12:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,472 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Oct.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 50m
2 Stops
07:50
+1
MEX
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
Air New Zealand
06 Oct.
MEX
23:00
Mexico City Benito Juarez airport
27h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,510 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Mexico City

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Brisbane to Mexico City
Fastest flight time
24h 55m
Cheapest price
1,494 AUD
Adelaide to Mexico City
Fastest flight time
28h 05m
Cheapest price
1,608 AUD
Sydney to Mexico City
Fastest flight time
22h 15m
Cheapest price
1,517 AUD
Perth to Mexico City
Fastest flight time
35h 55m
Cheapest price
2,825 AUD
Melbourne to Mexico City
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
1,430 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Mexico City from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific