Cheap flights from Australia to San Francisco

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to San Francisco flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to San Francisco by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
12 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
64h 00m
3 Stops
13:00
+2
SFO
San Francisco airport
China Eastern
22 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
22:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,010 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
29 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
11 Sep.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,014 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
21:20
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
26 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
20:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,014 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
08 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 25m
3 Stops
13:25
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
China Eastern
12 Dec.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
22:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,015 AUD
China Southern
China Southern
08 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 35m
1 Stop
23:35
SFO
San Francisco airport
China Southern
14 Sep.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
39h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+3
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,025 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
28 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
28h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
10 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
19:40
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,025 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
23 Dec.
MCY
15:00
Maroochydore Sunshine Coast airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
SFO
San Francisco airport
Qantas Airways
08 Jan.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
20h 05m
1 Stop
11:05
+2
MCY
Maroochydore Sunshine Coast airport
2,393 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
24 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 59m
2 Stops
00:59
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Air New Zealand
04 Aug.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
09:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,398 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
30 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
23:40
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
22 Oct.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
25h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,101 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
21:20
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
26 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
20:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,014 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
30 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Oct.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
28h 15m
1 Stop
19:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,060 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
28 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
28h 20m
1 Stop
01:20
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
10 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
19:40
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,025 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to San Francisco

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
13h 20m
Cheapest price
937 AUD
Melbourne to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
14h 10m
Cheapest price
1,004 AUD
Adelaide to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
1,030 AUD
Brisbane to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
17h 55m
Cheapest price
1,041 AUD
Perth to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
1,071 AUD
Canberra to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
29h 10m
Cheapest price
1,205 AUD
Coolangatta to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
1,302 AUD
Coolangatta to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
1,302 AUD
Ballina to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
38h 10m
Cheapest price
1,532 AUD
Darwin to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
28h 45m
Cheapest price
1,747 AUD
Cairns to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
31h 40m
Cheapest price
2,021 AUD
Maroochydore to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
19h 00m
Cheapest price
2,396 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to San Francisco from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific