Flights Europe Australia to Europe

Cheap flights from Australia to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Europe flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Europe by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
18 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 25m
1 Stop
23:25
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
25 Mar.
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
35h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
901 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 25m
1 Stop
00:25
+2
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Eastern
01 Mar.
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
38h 55m
1 Stop
06:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
907 AUD
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
01 Apr.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 45m
2 Stops
12:45
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
XiamenAir
27 May
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
36h 40m
2 Stops
02:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
939 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
30 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
05:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Philippine Airlines
14 Feb.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
37h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,002 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
05 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 35m
1 Stop
23:35
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Philippine Airlines
20 Feb.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
17:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,003 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
19 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Airlines
28 Apr.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
18:35
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,021 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
15 Apr.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
02 May
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
14:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,147 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
02 Mar.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
24h 50m
1 Stop
05:50
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Cathay Pacific
22 Mar.
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
15:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,123 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
30 Apr.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Malaysia Airlines
17 May
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
23h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,043 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
24 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
British Airways
15 Jan.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,451 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
21 Apr.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne airport
26h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+1
LCY
London City airport
Lufthansa
06 May
LCY
05:00
London City airport
26h 45m
2 Stops
16:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,722 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
20 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
10:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Virgin Australia
26 Nov.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
23h 40m
1 Stop
15:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,116 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Europe

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Athens
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
772 AUD
Sydney to Athens
Fastest flight time
23h 10m
Cheapest price
786 AUD
Perth to Berlin
Fastest flight time
23h 20m
Cheapest price
846 AUD
Sydney to Berlin
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
869 AUD
Brisbane to Madrid
Fastest flight time
28h 45m
Cheapest price
882 AUD
Sydney to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
24h 35m
Cheapest price
901 AUD
Melbourne to Paris
Fastest flight time
27h 30m
Cheapest price
904 AUD
Melbourne to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
27h 35m
Cheapest price
917 AUD
Sydney to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
24h 45m
Cheapest price
920 AUD
Melbourne to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
24h 30m
Cheapest price
926 AUD
Melbourne to Copenhagen
Fastest flight time
24h 25m
Cheapest price
930 AUD
Melbourne to Berlin
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
933 AUD
Sydney to Paris
Fastest flight time
25h 20m
Cheapest price
939 AUD
Melbourne to Madrid
Fastest flight time
26h 00m
Cheapest price
942 AUD
Sydney to Munich
Fastest flight time
26h 55m
Cheapest price
945 AUD
Sydney to Rome
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
951 AUD
Brisbane to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
28h 45m
Cheapest price
955 AUD
Sydney to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
955 AUD
Sydney to London
Fastest flight time
23h 25m
Cheapest price
964 AUD
Brisbane to London
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
973 AUD
View more
Flights Europe Australia to Europe