Flights North America Sydney to North America

Cheap flights from Sydney to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Sydney to North America flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Sydney to North America by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
06 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
20 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
453 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
31 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
04 Apr.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
01:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
453 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
23 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
13 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
507 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
23 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
13 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
539 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
01 Mar.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
05 Mar.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
668 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
28 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
13h 40m
10:40
LAX
Los Angeles airport
Virgin Australia
18 Feb.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
14h 55m
06:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
826 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
31 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
04 Apr.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
01:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
453 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
06 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
20 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
453 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
23 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
13 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
507 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
23 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
13 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
539 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
24 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 55m
04:55
HNL
Honolulu airport
Qantas Airways
01 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 35m
02:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
962 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
03 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 55m
04:55
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
17 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 45m
02:45
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
888 AUD

Alternative routes for Sydney to North America

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
9h 35m
Cheapest price
395 AUD
Sydney to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
13h 35m
Cheapest price
811 AUD
Sydney to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
13h 20m
Cheapest price
908 AUD
Sydney to Las Vegas
Fastest flight time
20h 20m
Cheapest price
954 AUD
Sydney to Seattle
Fastest flight time
18h 24m
Cheapest price
984 AUD
Sydney to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
13h 50m
Cheapest price
993 AUD
Sydney to Denver
Fastest flight time
18h 58m
Cheapest price
1,005 AUD
Sydney to New York
Fastest flight time
21h 05m
Cheapest price
1,017 AUD
Sydney to Houston
Fastest flight time
15h 35m
Cheapest price
1,094 AUD
Sydney to Mexico City
Fastest flight time
19h 25m
Cheapest price
1,103 AUD
Sydney to Toronto
Fastest flight time
20h 28m
Cheapest price
1,151 AUD
Sydney to Chicago
Fastest flight time
24h 31m
Cheapest price
1,151 AUD
Sydney to Boston
Fastest flight time
21h 04m
Cheapest price
1,159 AUD
Sydney to Orlando
Fastest flight time
22h 19m
Cheapest price
1,186 AUD
Sydney to Washington
Fastest flight time
24h 29m
Cheapest price
1,225 AUD
Sydney to Calgary
Fastest flight time
17h 10m
Cheapest price
1,230 AUD
Sydney to Miami
Fastest flight time
24h 07m
Cheapest price
1,238 AUD
Sydney to Dallas
Fastest flight time
15h 15m
Cheapest price
1,257 AUD
Sydney to Cancún
Fastest flight time
23h 53m
Cheapest price
1,318 AUD
Sydney to Montreal
Fastest flight time
21h 04m
Cheapest price
1,469 AUD
View more

Flights to North America from:

Flights North America Sydney to North America