Cheap flights from Europe to Sydney

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Europe to Sydney flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Europe to Sydney by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
01 Dec.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Scoot
30 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
1 Stop
08:15
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
869 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
27 Mar.
TXL
05:00
Berlin Tegel airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
13:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Scoot
02 May
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
09:10
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
902 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
15 Feb.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
38h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
07 Mar.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 50m
1 Stop
00:50
+2
LGW
London Gatwick airport
927 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
01 Mar.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
38h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
26 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
930 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
13 Feb.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
34h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
28 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 20m
1 Stop
10:20
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
950 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
02 Mar.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
34h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
China Eastern
20 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 20m
1 Stop
09:20
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
950 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
18 Feb.
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Qatar Airways
04 Mar.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
1,203 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
01 Dec.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Scoot
30 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
1 Stop
08:15
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
869 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
27 Mar.
TXL
05:00
Berlin Tegel airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
13:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Scoot
02 May
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
09:10
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
902 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
11 Mar.
LCY
04:00
London City airport
25h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Lufthansa
31 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+1
LCY
London City airport
1,443 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
11 Nov.
LCY
05:00
London City airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
18:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
SWISS
25 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
07:50
+1
LCY
London City airport
1,434 AUD
KLM
KLM
15 Nov.
GVA
06:00
Geneva Geneve-Cointrin airport
26h 25m
2 Stops
18:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
KLM
04 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 40m
2 Stops
08:40
+1
GVA
Geneva Geneve-Cointrin airport
1,498 AUD

Alternative routes for Europe to Sydney

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Berlin to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 40m
Cheapest price
869 AUD
Stockholm to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 45m
Cheapest price
876 AUD
London to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
927 AUD
Amsterdam to Sydney
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
956 AUD
Frankfurt am Main to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 10m
Cheapest price
1,017 AUD
Munich to Sydney
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
1,018 AUD
Madrid to Sydney
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,026 AUD
Dublin to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 00m
Cheapest price
1,033 AUD
Barcelona to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 15m
Cheapest price
1,038 AUD
Paris to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 15m
Cheapest price
1,045 AUD
Rome to Sydney
Fastest flight time
23h 10m
Cheapest price
1,094 AUD
Oslo to Sydney
Fastest flight time
24h 25m
Cheapest price
1,103 AUD
Copenhagen to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 10m
Cheapest price
1,146 AUD
Moscow to Sydney
Fastest flight time
29h 35m
Cheapest price
1,158 AUD
Manchester to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
1,168 AUD
Lisbon to Sydney
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
1,171 AUD
Zurich to Sydney
Fastest flight time
22h 55m
Cheapest price
1,187 AUD
Milan to Sydney
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
1,251 AUD
Athens to Sydney
Fastest flight time
26h 35m
Cheapest price
1,335 AUD
London to Newcastle
Fastest flight time
28h 50m
Cheapest price
1,602 AUD
View more

Flights from Europe to: