Flights Europe Sydney to Europe

Cheap flights from Sydney to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Sydney to Europe flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Sydney to Europe by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Airlines
China Airlines
08 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Airlines
18 Sep.
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
23h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
970 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
16 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 40m
1 Stop
01:40
+2
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Airlines
23 Nov.
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
15:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
970 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
22 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 35m
1 Stop
04:35
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Philippine Airlines
26 Oct.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
05:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
986 AUD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
29 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 40m
1 Stop
21:40
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Asiana Airlines
16 Nov.
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 20m
1 Stop
19:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
999 AUD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
03 Nov.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 40m
1 Stop
21:40
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Asiana Airlines
11 Nov.
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 20m
1 Stop
19:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
999 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
05 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 45m
1 Stop
00:45
+2
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Philippine Airlines
21 Feb.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
16:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,021 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
08 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
China Airlines
18 Sep.
AMS
06:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
23h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
970 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
18 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
11:15
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
28 Nov.
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,033 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
11 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Virgin Australia
18 Sep.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,158 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
01 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
07:50
+1
LCY
London City airport
Lufthansa
11 Dec.
LCY
05:00
London City airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
18:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,919 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
22 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
1 Stop
07:15
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Cathay Pacific
30 Aug.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
28h 10m
1 Stop
18:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,344 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
21 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
35h 50m
1 Stop
16:50
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
26 Nov.
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,034 AUD

Alternative routes for Sydney to Europe

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Berlin
Fastest flight time
25h 30m
Cheapest price
812 AUD
Sydney to Paris
Fastest flight time
23h 30m
Cheapest price
919 AUD
Sydney to Istanbul
Fastest flight time
22h 15m
Cheapest price
921 AUD
Sydney to Dublin
Fastest flight time
25h 30m
Cheapest price
942 AUD
Sydney to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
22h 55m
Cheapest price
946 AUD
Sydney to Rome
Fastest flight time
26h 25m
Cheapest price
964 AUD
Sydney to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
24h 25m
Cheapest price
968 AUD
Sydney to London
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
974 AUD
Sydney to Madrid
Fastest flight time
24h 40m
Cheapest price
1,021 AUD
Sydney to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
1,024 AUD
Sydney to Vienna
Fastest flight time
25h 10m
Cheapest price
1,030 AUD
Sydney to Athens
Fastest flight time
25h 30m
Cheapest price
1,080 AUD
Sydney to Copenhagen
Fastest flight time
25h 35m
Cheapest price
1,095 AUD
Newcastle to Dublin
Fastest flight time
31h 30m
Cheapest price
1,104 AUD
Sydney to Zurich
Fastest flight time
24h 00m
Cheapest price
1,104 AUD
Sydney to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
1,108 AUD
Sydney to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
26h 05m
Cheapest price
1,123 AUD
Sydney to Manchester
Fastest flight time
27h 40m
Cheapest price
1,132 AUD
Sydney to Milan
Fastest flight time
25h 00m
Cheapest price
1,160 AUD
Sydney to Munich
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,169 AUD
View more

Flights from Sydney to:

  • Europe

Flights to Europe from:

  • Sydney Kingsford Smith
  • New South Wales
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Sydney to Europe