Flights Europe Perth to Europe

Flights from Perth to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Perth to Europe flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Perth to Europe by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
06 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
21 Sep.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
916 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
19 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
30 Aug.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
27h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
941 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Nov.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
37h 05m
1 Stop
20:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Qatar Airways
27 Nov.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
989 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
17 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Malaysia Airlines
01 Nov.
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
996 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
22 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
Qatar Airways
10 Nov.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
26h 30m
1 Stop
15:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,082 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
17 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Qatar Airways
29 Oct.
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,092 AUD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
06 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 05m
1 Stop
02:05
+1
IST
Istanbul & other airports airport
Turkish Airlines
21 Aug.
IST
07:00
Istanbul & other airports airport
18h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,175 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
17 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Malaysia Airlines
01 Nov.
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
19h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
996 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
17 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
AMS
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
Qatar Airways
29 Oct.
AMS
05:00
Amsterdam Schiphol airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,092 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
22 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
03:10
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
10 Nov.
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,200 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
22 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
03:10
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
13 Nov.
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
19h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,213 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
04 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Malaysia Airlines
14 Sep.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
20h 35m
1 Stop
08:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,203 AUD

Alternative routes for Perth to Europe

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Dublin
Fastest flight time
21h 35m
Cheapest price
1,014 AUD
Perth to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
20h 15m
Cheapest price
1,108 AUD
Perth to Helsinki
Fastest flight time
45h 40m
Cheapest price
1,238 AUD
Perth to Munich
Fastest flight time
22h 50m
Cheapest price
1,226 AUD
Perth to Copenhagen
Fastest flight time
29h 00m
Cheapest price
1,387 AUD
Perth to Rome
Fastest flight time
20h 30m
Cheapest price
1,098 AUD
Perth to Istanbul
Fastest flight time
18h 15m
Cheapest price
1,166 AUD
Perth to London
Fastest flight time
17h 20m
Cheapest price
958 AUD
Perth to Vienna
Fastest flight time
19h 15m
Cheapest price
1,044 AUD
Perth to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
24h 35m
Cheapest price
1,387 AUD
Perth to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
21h 05m
Cheapest price
1,182 AUD
Perth to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
24h 30m
Cheapest price
1,003 AUD
Perth to Manchester
Fastest flight time
21h 45m
Cheapest price
1,099 AUD
Perth to Madrid
Fastest flight time
22h 40m
Cheapest price
1,123 AUD
Perth to Athens
Fastest flight time
19h 55m
Cheapest price
916 AUD
Perth to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
20h 10m
Cheapest price
1,092 AUD
Perth to Milan
Fastest flight time
20h 20m
Cheapest price
1,097 AUD
Perth to Paris
Fastest flight time
21h 15m
Cheapest price
1,076 AUD
Perth to Zurich
Fastest flight time
21h 40m
Cheapest price
1,184 AUD
Perth to Berlin
Fastest flight time
20h 05m
Cheapest price
1,163 AUD
View more

Flights from Perth to:

  • Europe

Flights to Europe from:

  • Perth
  • Western Australia
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Perth to Europe