Flights Europe Melbourne to Europe

Flights from Melbourne to Europe

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Melbourne to Europe flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Melbourne to Europe by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
04 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
40h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
China Eastern
12 Sep.
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
17:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
877 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
11 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
42h 15m
1 Stop
01:15
+2
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
29 Aug.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
16:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
941 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
10 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
09 Nov.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
16:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
986 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
27 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Philippine Airlines
24 Aug.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
43h 40m
1 Stop
09:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,021 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
23 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
IST
Istanbul & other airports airport
Qatar Airways
14 Nov.
IST
08:00
Istanbul & other airports airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
13:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,040 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
09 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Hainan Airlines
01 Dec.
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
00:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,043 AUD
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
31 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
04:55
+1
DME
Moscow Domodedovo airport
Japan Airlines
05 Aug.
DME
07:00
Moscow Domodedovo airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,533 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
23 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
IST
Istanbul & other airports airport
Qatar Airways
14 Nov.
IST
08:00
Istanbul & other airports airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
13:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,040 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
10 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
09 Nov.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
16:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
986 AUD
Austrian Airlines
Austrian Airlines
26 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
04:20
+1
VIE
Vienna Intl airport
Austrian Airlines
03 Sep.
VIE
06:00
Vienna Intl airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
18:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,421 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
30 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 10m
1 Stop
08:10
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Airlines
01 Nov.
LGW
04:00
London Gatwick airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
19:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,127 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
09 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
CDG
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
Hainan Airlines
01 Dec.
CDG
06:00
Paris Charles de Gaulle airport
32h 40m
1 Stop
00:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,043 AUD

Alternative routes for Melbourne to Europe

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Dublin
Fastest flight time
24h 55m
Cheapest price
1,085 AUD
Melbourne to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
935 AUD
Melbourne to Helsinki
Fastest flight time
21h 45m
Cheapest price
1,177 AUD
Melbourne to Munich
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
1,350 AUD
Melbourne to Copenhagen
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
1,123 AUD
Melbourne to Rome
Fastest flight time
27h 55m
Cheapest price
1,025 AUD
Melbourne to Istanbul
Fastest flight time
21h 30m
Cheapest price
993 AUD
Melbourne to London
Fastest flight time
22h 40m
Cheapest price
986 AUD
Melbourne to Vienna
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
1,030 AUD
Melbourne to Stockholm
Fastest flight time
27h 15m
Cheapest price
1,267 AUD
Melbourne to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
24h 20m
Cheapest price
1,368 AUD
Melbourne to Barcelona
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
982 AUD
Melbourne to Manchester
Fastest flight time
27h 05m
Cheapest price
1,342 AUD
Melbourne to Madrid
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
883 AUD
Melbourne to Athens
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
897 AUD
Melbourne to Amsterdam
Fastest flight time
24h 20m
Cheapest price
909 AUD
Melbourne to Milan
Fastest flight time
23h 35m
Cheapest price
1,156 AUD
Melbourne to Paris
Fastest flight time
24h 35m
Cheapest price
878 AUD
Melbourne to Zurich
Fastest flight time
23h 20m
Cheapest price
1,219 AUD
Melbourne to Berlin
Fastest flight time
25h 00m
Cheapest price
982 AUD
View more

Flights from Melbourne to:

  • Europe

Flights to Europe from:

  • Melbourne & other airports
  • Victoria
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Melbourne to Europe