Flights North America Canberra to North America

Flights from Canberra to North America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Canberra to North America flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Canberra to North America by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
15 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
03:10
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
33h 25m
2 Stops
01:25
+3
CBR
Canberra airport
1,191 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
11 Sep.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
31h 55m
2 Stops
07:55
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Sep.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
41h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,454 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
11 Sep.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
40h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
EWR
Newark airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Sep.
EWR
00:00
Newark airport
47h 30m
2 Stops
13:30
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,471 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
11 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
36h 00m
3 Stops
12:00
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Oct.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
47h 00m
3 Stops
14:00
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,553 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
11 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
42h 20m
2 Stops
18:20
+1
EWR
Newark airport
Cathay Pacific
18 Oct.
EWR
00:00
Newark airport
47h 35m
2 Stops
14:35
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,572 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
31 Aug.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
40h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
EWR
Newark airport
Cathay Pacific
04 Sep.
EWR
00:00
Newark airport
41h 25m
2 Stops
07:25
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,725 AUD
Delta
Delta
08 Aug.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
27h 15m
2 Stops
03:15
+1
BOS
Boston Logan Intl airport
Delta
14 Aug.
BOS
00:00
Boston Logan Intl airport
32h 34m
2 Stops
22:34
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,850 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
15 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
30h 10m
2 Stops
03:10
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
33h 25m
2 Stops
01:25
+3
CBR
Canberra airport
1,191 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
10 Dec.
CBR
16:00
Canberra airport
33h 30m
2 Stops
09:30
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Qatar Airways
24 Jan.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
30h 55m
2 Stops
22:55
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
2,547 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
10 Dec.
CBR
16:00
Canberra airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
06:40
+1
EWR
Newark airport
Cathay Pacific
23 Jan.
EWR
00:00
Newark airport
41h 05m
2 Stops
09:05
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,866 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
11 Sep.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
31h 55m
2 Stops
07:55
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Sep.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
41h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,454 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
31 Aug.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
40h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
EWR
Newark airport
Cathay Pacific
04 Sep.
EWR
00:00
Newark airport
41h 25m
2 Stops
07:25
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
1,725 AUD

Alternative routes for Canberra to North America

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Canberra to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
27h 20m
Cheapest price
767 AUD
Canberra to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
13h 25m
Cheapest price
1,013 AUD
Canberra to San Francisco
Fastest flight time
29h 10m
Cheapest price
1,202 AUD
Canberra to Los Angeles
Fastest flight time
17h 15m
Cheapest price
1,269 AUD
Canberra to Seattle
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
1,316 AUD
Canberra to Calgary
Fastest flight time
37h 58m
Cheapest price
1,439 AUD
Canberra to New York
Fastest flight time
31h 50m
Cheapest price
1,454 AUD
Canberra to Newark
Fastest flight time
23h 26m
Cheapest price
1,471 AUD
Canberra to Washington
Fastest flight time
40h 10m
Cheapest price
1,507 AUD
Canberra to Denver
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,624 AUD
Canberra to Las Vegas
Fastest flight time
21h 08m
Cheapest price
1,624 AUD
Canberra to Boston
Fastest flight time
27h 15m
Cheapest price
1,664 AUD
View more

Flights from Canberra to:

  • North America

Flights to North America from:

  • Canberra
  • Australian Capital Territory
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights North America Canberra to North America