Cheap flights from Australia to Vancouver

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Vancouver flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Vancouver by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
25 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 20m
1 Stop
22:20
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
03 Nov.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
39h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
922 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
17 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
19:40
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
02 Nov.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
07:45
+3
BNE
Brisbane airport
953 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
02 Mar.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
25h 40m
1 Stop
22:40
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
17 Mar.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
53h 00m
3 Stops
19:00
+3
BNE
Brisbane airport
954 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
27 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
40h 20m
1 Stop
13:20
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
China Eastern
02 Mar.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
30h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
997 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
15 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 20m
1 Stop
00:20
+1
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
18 Oct.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
29h 00m
1 Stop
20:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,013 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
17 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
19:40
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
19 Nov.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
41h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+3
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,035 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
09 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
21h 57m
2 Stops
18:57
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Qantas Airways
16 Dec.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
10:55
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,931 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
25 Jan.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
17:30
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Korean Air
08 Feb.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,117 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
18 Mar.
CNS
14:00
Cairns airport
24h 45m
2 Stops
21:45
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air New Zealand
27 Mar.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
11:05
+2
CNS
Cairns airport
1,469 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 Feb.
OOL
15:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
19h 15m
1 Stop
16:15
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Air New Zealand
14 Feb.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
29h 35m
2 Stops
20:35
+2
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
1,611 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
01 Nov.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 00m
1 Stop
20:00
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
15 Nov.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
21:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,036 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
25 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 00m
1 Stop
20:00
YVR
Vancouver Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
14 Feb.
YVR
21:00
Vancouver Intl airport
29h 30m
1 Stop
21:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,143 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Vancouver

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
14h 55m
Cheapest price
922 AUD
Brisbane to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
13h 30m
Cheapest price
953 AUD
Sydney to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
13h 50m
Cheapest price
956 AUD
Perth to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
24h 55m
Cheapest price
1,185 AUD
Cairns to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
24h 45m
Cheapest price
1,264 AUD
Adelaide to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
23h 04m
Cheapest price
1,286 AUD
Canberra to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,324 AUD
Darwin to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
26h 33m
Cheapest price
1,337 AUD
Coolangatta to Vancouver
Fastest flight time
19h 15m
Cheapest price
1,612 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to: