Flights from Australia to Honolulu

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Honolulu flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Honolulu by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
21 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
22 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
446 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
11 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
25 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
463 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
22 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
19 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
491 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
23 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 40m
04:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
06 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
02:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
564 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
03 Nov.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
04:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
24 Nov.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
612 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
14 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
19 Oct.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
01:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
617 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
05 Dec.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
9h 15m
04:15
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
29 Jan.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
9h 50m
00:50
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,058 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
30 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
9h 10m
04:10
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
08 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
10h 05m
01:05
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
727 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
19 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
9h 15m
03:15
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
30 Oct.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 10m
00:10
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
798 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
22 Aug.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
9h 15m
03:15
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
25 Aug.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 10m
00:10
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,006 AUD
Hawaiian Airlines
Hawaiian Airlines
22 Aug.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
9h 15m
03:15
HNL
Honolulu airport
Hawaiian Airlines
28 Aug.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 10m
00:10
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,071 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
14 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
03:35
HNL
Honolulu airport
Jetstar
19 Oct.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
10h 20m
01:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
617 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Honolulu

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
9h 35m
Cheapest price
463 AUD
Melbourne to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
10h 25m
Cheapest price
512 AUD
Sydney to Lihue
Fastest flight time
12h 38m
Cheapest price
717 AUD
Brisbane to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
9h 10m
Cheapest price
727 AUD
Adelaide to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
13h 40m
Cheapest price
844 AUD
Melbourne to Lihue
Fastest flight time
13h 55m
Cheapest price
868 AUD
Perth to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
16h 00m
Cheapest price
884 AUD
Sydney to Kahului
Fastest flight time
12h 35m
Cheapest price
937 AUD
Hobart to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
18h 10m
Cheapest price
989 AUD
Adelaide to Kahului
Fastest flight time
17h 32m
Cheapest price
1,028 AUD
Coolangatta to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
20h 30m
Cheapest price
1,033 AUD
Melbourne to Kahului
Fastest flight time
13h 06m
Cheapest price
1,033 AUD
Canberra to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
12h 30m
Cheapest price
1,123 AUD
Cairns to Honolulu
Fastest flight time
16h 45m
Cheapest price
1,143 AUD
Brisbane to Kahului
Fastest flight time
16h 40m
Cheapest price
1,294 AUD
Perth to Kahului
Fastest flight time
25h 15m
Cheapest price
1,613 AUD
Coolangatta to Kahului
Fastest flight time
17h 15m
Cheapest price
2,182 AUD
Darwin to Kahului
Fastest flight time
39h 29m
Cheapest price
17,455 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Honolulu from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific