Flights Europe United Kingdom Melbourne to United Kingdom

Flights from Melbourne to United Kingdom

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Melbourne to United Kingdom flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Melbourne to United Kingdom by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Eastern
19 Nov.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
35h 00m
1 Stop
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
963 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
01 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Eastern
25 Aug.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
37h 50m
1 Stop
03:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
973 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
01 Nov.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 00m
1 Stop
23:00
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Eastern
10 Nov.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
34h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
976 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
05 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 35m
1 Stop
09:35
+1
LGW
London Gatwick airport
China Eastern
15 Sep.
LGW
05:00
London Gatwick airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
07:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
977 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
19 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
04 Dec.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
16:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,002 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
09 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
30 Oct.
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
15:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,038 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
09 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
03:45
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
30 Oct.
STN
04:00
London Stansted airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
14:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,102 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
24 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
03:45
+1
STN
London Stansted airport
Emirates
19 Nov.
STN
05:00
London Stansted airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,127 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
19 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
04 Dec.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
16:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,002 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
09 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
30 Oct.
LHR
04:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
15:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,038 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
01 Oct.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
LHR
London Heathrow airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
14 Oct.
LHR
05:00
London Heathrow airport
24h 35m
1 Stop
15:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,041 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Oct.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
30 Oct.
EDI
04:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
23h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,200 AUD

Alternative routes for Melbourne to United Kingdom

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to London
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
963 AUD
Melbourne to Glasgow
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
1,543 AUD
Melbourne to Inverness
Fastest flight time
31h 45m
Cheapest price
1,713 AUD
Melbourne to Birmingham
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
1,261 AUD
Melbourne to Manchester
Fastest flight time
24h 55m
Cheapest price
1,191 AUD
Melbourne to Newcastle upon Tyne
Fastest flight time
42h 45m
Cheapest price
1,936 AUD
Melbourne to Edinburgh
Fastest flight time
26h 35m
Cheapest price
1,539 AUD
Melbourne to Belfast
Fastest flight time
41h 45m
Cheapest price
1,546 AUD
Melbourne to Aberdeen
Fastest flight time
38h 40m
Cheapest price
1,764 AUD
View more

Flights from Melbourne to:

Flights to United Kingdom from:

  • Melbourne & other airports
  • Victoria
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe United Kingdom Melbourne to United Kingdom