Find cheap flights to Edinburgh

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Edinburgh?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,313 - 2,301 AUD
Temperature
5 - 18 °C
Precipitation
7 - 13 mm

Edinburgh flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Edinburgh found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
06:50
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,205 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
06:50
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,233 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,237 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
41h 40m
1 Stop
09:40
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,265 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
26h 20m
2 Stops
07:20
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Multiple Airlines
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
45h 00m
2 Stops
09:00
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,276 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
08:55
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Multiple Airlines
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
35h 15m
2 Stops
01:15
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,279 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
15:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,470 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
15:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,484 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 10m
1 Stop
14:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,237 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
06:50
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,205 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 50m
1 Stop
06:50
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 05m
1 Stop
16:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,233 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
31h 55m
2 Stops
12:55
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Multiple Airlines
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,531 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Edinburgh?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Edinburgh

Below you will find all the airports in Edinburgh along with the distance from the city centre
Edinburgh Turnhouse
10 km from city centre

Quick facts about Edinburgh

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Edinburgh
Local time
Currency
British Pound
Beer
Pint of beer
2.53 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
26 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
3.01 AUD

Start planning your trip to Edinburgh