Flights Australia Washington to Australia

Flights from Washington to Australia

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Washington to Australia flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Washington to Australia by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 Sep.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
47h 20m
2 Stops
13:20
+2
OOL
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
Air New Zealand
08 Sep.
OOL
14:00
Coolangatta Gold Coast airport
32h 26m
2 Stops
08:26
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
1,752 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Sep.
DCA
00:00
Washington Reagan-National airport
37h 15m
2 Stops
03:15
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air New Zealand
26 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
01:30
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
1,755 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
01 Nov.
DCA
00:00
Washington Reagan-National airport
62h 00m
2 Stops
05:00
+3
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
China Eastern
15 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 59m
2 Stops
15:59
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
1,765 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
11 Sep.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
41h 10m
3 Stops
05:10
+2
PER
Perth airport
Singapore Airlines
24 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
34h 45m
2 Stops
10:45
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
1,767 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
06 Jul.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
19:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Air New Zealand
22 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
05:50
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
1,771 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 Jul.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
46h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Air New Zealand
19 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 11m
2 Stops
02:11
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
1,784 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
01 Nov.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
18:40
+1
MCY
Maroochydore Sunshine Coast airport
Qantas Airways
17 Nov.
MCY
15:00
Maroochydore Sunshine Coast airport
26h 06m
2 Stops
02:06
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
3,188 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
01 Nov.
DCA
00:00
Washington Reagan-National airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
22:45
+1
CNS
Cairns airport
Virgin Australia
20 Nov.
CNS
15:00
Cairns airport
26h 26m
2 Stops
02:26
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
2,057 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
06 Jul.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
19:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Air New Zealand
22 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
05:50
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
1,771 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
02 Sep.
DCA
00:00
Washington Reagan-National airport
37h 15m
2 Stops
03:15
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
Air New Zealand
26 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
01:30
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
1,755 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
18 Jun.
DCA
00:00
Washington Reagan-National airport
28h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
Virgin Australia
16 Jul.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
35h 25m
2 Stops
11:25
+1
DCA
Washington Reagan-National airport
1,890 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 Jun.
IAD
00:00
Washington Dulles Intl airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
00:15
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
Air New Zealand
14 Jun.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
IAD
Washington Dulles Intl airport
1,802 AUD

Flights from Washington to:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific

Flights to Australia from:

Flights Australia Washington to Australia