Flights Asia Japan Tokyo Prefecture Tokyo Australia to Tokyo

Flights from Australia to Tokyo

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Tokyo flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Tokyo by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
30 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
05:15
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
Philippine Airlines
07 Nov.
HND
14:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
16:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
559 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
10 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
16h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Philippine Airlines
24 Sep.
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 40m
1 Stop
05:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
568 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
08 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
35h 50m
1 Stop
01:50
+2
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Philippine Airlines
22 Nov.
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
16h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
576 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
10 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
14:45
+1
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
AirAsia X
24 Sep.
HND
13:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
600 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
10 Dec.
CNS
15:00
Cairns airport
7h 30m
21:30
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Jetstar
13 Dec.
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
7h 30m
22:30
CNS
Cairns airport
616 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
22 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Malaysia Airlines
29 Oct.
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
04:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
632 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
10 Dec.
CNS
15:00
Cairns airport
7h 30m
21:30
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Jetstar
13 Dec.
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
7h 30m
22:30
CNS
Cairns airport
616 AUD
ANA
ANA
03 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 35m
23:35
HND
Tokyo Haneda airport
ANA
11 Dec.
HND
14:00
Tokyo Haneda airport
9h 35m
01:35
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
963 AUD
JAL
JAL
01 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
9h 45m
23:45
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
JAL
09 Dec.
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
9h 50m
01:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
797 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
10 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 50m
23:50
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Qantas Airways
31 Oct.
NRT
13:00
Tokyo Narita airport
10h 35m
01:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
728 AUD
Royal Brunei Airlines
Royal Brunei Airlines
30 Jan.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
14h 50m
1 Stop
04:50
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Royal Brunei Airlines
12 Feb.
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
15h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
693 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
16 Nov.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
14h 05m
1 Stop
04:05
+1
NRT
Tokyo Narita airport
Malaysia Airlines
26 Nov.
NRT
14:00
Tokyo Narita airport
16h 15m
1 Stop
05:15
+1
PER
Perth airport
650 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Tokyo

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
15h 05m
Cheapest price
559 AUD
Sydney to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
9h 25m
Cheapest price
618 AUD
Perth to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
9h 35m
Cheapest price
632 AUD
Brisbane to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
9h 05m
Cheapest price
647 AUD
Coolangatta to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
9h 00m
Cheapest price
713 AUD
Adelaide to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
12h 30m
Cheapest price
718 AUD
Cairns to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
7h 30m
Cheapest price
744 AUD
Hobart to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
800 AUD
Canberra to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
20h 50m
Cheapest price
864 AUD
Launceston to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
48h 00m
Cheapest price
940 AUD
Newcastle to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
14h 45m
Cheapest price
1,010 AUD
Proserpine to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
1,083 AUD
Hamilton Island to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
29h 05m
Cheapest price
1,204 AUD
Darwin to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
1,244 AUD
Ballina to Tokyo
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
1,335 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Tokyo from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Asia Japan Tokyo Prefecture Tokyo Australia to Tokyo