Flights South America Australia to South America

Cheap flights from Australia to South America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to South America flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to South America by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Delta
Delta
21 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
04:40
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
04 Feb.
BOG
00:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 10m
2 Stops
00:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD
Delta
Delta
12 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
04:40
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
26 Feb.
BOG
00:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 10m
2 Stops
00:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD
Delta
Delta
25 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
04:40
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
17 Mar.
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
22:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD
Delta
Delta
30 Jan.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
52h 00m
2 Stops
04:00
+2
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
24 Feb.
BOG
00:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
29h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,378 AUD
Delta
Delta
01 Mar.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
50h 30m
2 Stops
02:30
+2
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
31 Mar.
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
20:45
+2
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,428 AUD
Delta
Delta
01 Feb.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
52h 00m
2 Stops
04:00
+2
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
29 Feb.
BOG
00:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
53h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,482 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
20 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
19h 45m
1 Stop
21:45
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
30 Nov.
EZE
02:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
21h 10m
1 Stop
13:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
2,775 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
14 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
30h 05m
2 Stops
08:05
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Qantas Airways
03 Mar.
SCL
02:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,990 AUD
Delta
Delta
28 Apr.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
00:45
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
26 May
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
21:10
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,482 AUD
Delta
Delta
25 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
04:40
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
17 Mar.
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
31h 10m
2 Stops
22:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD
Delta
Delta
21 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
04:40
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
04 Feb.
BOG
00:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 10m
2 Stops
00:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD
Delta
Delta
12 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
04:40
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
26 Feb.
BOG
00:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
32h 10m
2 Stops
00:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,324 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to South America

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Santiago
Fastest flight time
12h 40m
Cheapest price
1,059 AUD
Sydney to Santiago
Fastest flight time
12h 25m
Cheapest price
1,129 AUD
Brisbane to Sao Paulo
Fastest flight time
24h 05m
Cheapest price
1,256 AUD
Sydney to Sao Paulo
Fastest flight time
20h 10m
Cheapest price
1,316 AUD
Sydney to Bogotá
Fastest flight time
28h 35m
Cheapest price
1,324 AUD
Coolangatta to Santiago
Fastest flight time
33h 30m
Cheapest price
1,391 AUD
Melbourne to Bogotá
Fastest flight time
27h 10m
Cheapest price
1,428 AUD
Sydney to Porto Alegre
Fastest flight time
20h 50m
Cheapest price
1,435 AUD
Brisbane to Santiago
Fastest flight time
16h 30m
Cheapest price
1,444 AUD
Melbourne to Lima
Fastest flight time
19h 58m
Cheapest price
1,492 AUD
Brisbane to Buenos Aires
Fastest flight time
22h 10m
Cheapest price
1,499 AUD
Melbourne to Buenos Aires
Fastest flight time
19h 10m
Cheapest price
1,528 AUD
Sydney to Quito
Fastest flight time
28h 04m
Cheapest price
1,541 AUD
Sydney to Buenos Aires
Fastest flight time
15h 55m
Cheapest price
1,597 AUD
Melbourne to Mendoza
Fastest flight time
30h 25m
Cheapest price
1,687 AUD
Sydney to Lima
Fastest flight time
22h 25m
Cheapest price
1,702 AUD
Sydney to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
20h 00m
Cheapest price
1,703 AUD
Brisbane to Bogotá
Fastest flight time
36h 15m
Cheapest price
1,713 AUD
Melbourne to Salvador
Fastest flight time
27h 20m
Cheapest price
1,713 AUD
Brisbane to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
24h 10m
Cheapest price
1,735 AUD
View more
Flights South America Australia to South America