Flights Europe Germany Australia to Germany

Cheap flights from Australia to Germany

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Germany flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Germany by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
04 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,036 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
25 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
18 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,044 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
29 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
19 Mar.
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 25m
1 Stop
01:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,085 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
01 Nov.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
42h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
06 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
13:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,089 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
23 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
08:15
+1
DUS
Duesseldorf Intl airport
Etihad Airways
18 Nov.
DUS
06:00
Duesseldorf Intl airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,101 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
02 Dec.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 30m
1 Stop
06:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,105 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
14 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Etihad Airways
28 Oct.
MUC
05:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
22h 00m
1 Stop
12:00
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,187 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
28 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
06:55
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Etihad Airways
17 Feb.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,156 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
23 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
08:15
+1
DUS
Duesseldorf Intl airport
Etihad Airways
18 Nov.
DUS
06:00
Duesseldorf Intl airport
26h 50m
2 Stops
18:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,101 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
30 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
13:50
+1
MUC
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
Emirates
16 Oct.
MUC
06:00
Munich Franz Josef Strauss airport
25h 10m
2 Stops
15:10
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,463 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
05 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
04 Jan.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
36h 00m
2 Stops
04:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,178 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
24 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
04 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,036 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Germany

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Berlin
Fastest flight time
23h 40m
Cheapest price
797 AUD
Perth to Berlin
Fastest flight time
23h 20m
Cheapest price
809 AUD
Melbourne to Berlin
Fastest flight time
24h 40m
Cheapest price
842 AUD
Sydney to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
27h 05m
Cheapest price
971 AUD
Perth to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
20h 25m
Cheapest price
978 AUD
Melbourne to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
23h 20m
Cheapest price
1,023 AUD
Melbourne to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
22h 50m
Cheapest price
1,028 AUD
Perth to Munich
Fastest flight time
22h 40m
Cheapest price
1,029 AUD
Brisbane to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
1,114 AUD
Sydney to Munich
Fastest flight time
22h 50m
Cheapest price
1,128 AUD
Melbourne to Munich
Fastest flight time
23h 00m
Cheapest price
1,134 AUD
Coolangatta to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
27h 45m
Cheapest price
1,144 AUD
Brisbane to Munich
Fastest flight time
22h 40m
Cheapest price
1,184 AUD
Melbourne to Stuttgart
Fastest flight time
28h 35m
Cheapest price
1,185 AUD
Coolangatta to Munich
Fastest flight time
28h 15m
Cheapest price
1,188 AUD
Sydney to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
1,190 AUD
Darwin to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
44h 25m
Cheapest price
1,191 AUD
Perth to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
24h 45m
Cheapest price
1,212 AUD
Canberra to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
1,217 AUD
Brisbane to Berlin
Fastest flight time
33h 55m
Cheapest price
1,222 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights Europe Germany Australia to Germany