Flights Europe Germany Frankfurt am Main Australia to Frankfurt am Main

Cheap flights from Australia to Frankfurt am Main

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Frankfurt am Main flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Frankfurt am Main by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Airlines
China Airlines
05 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 15m
1 Stop
00:15
+2
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Airlines
18 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
39h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,024 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
05 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Airlines
16 Feb.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
39h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,040 AUD
Asiana Airlines
Asiana Airlines
28 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
38h 30m
1 Stop
19:30
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Asiana Airlines
24 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
28h 45m
1 Stop
20:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,049 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
17 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 50m
1 Stop
23:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Airlines
24 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
39h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,054 AUD
Korean Air
Korean Air
18 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
41h 40m
1 Stop
23:40
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Korean Air
03 Dec.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
25h 35m
1 Stop
16:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,095 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
29 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 45m
1 Stop
08:45
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
17 Dec.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,101 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
09 Dec.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Singapore Airlines
26 Dec.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
08:00
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,309 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
06 Dec.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
20h 50m
1 Stop
02:50
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Singapore Airlines
16 Dec.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
24h 30m
1 Stop
13:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,309 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
06:40
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Qatar Airways
25 Jan.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,994 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
16 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Cathay Pacific
07 Oct.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
14:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,434 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
16 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Emirates
19 Sep.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
24h 45m
2 Stops
14:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,615 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
23 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
Cathay Pacific
17 Sep.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
24h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,457 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Frankfurt am Main

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
25h 55m
Cheapest price
1,024 AUD
Melbourne to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
22h 25m
Cheapest price
1,040 AUD
Melbourne to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
1,086 AUD
Brisbane to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
27h 35m
Cheapest price
1,095 AUD
Perth to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
20h 15m
Cheapest price
1,102 AUD
Sydney to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
24h 00m
Cheapest price
1,130 AUD
Brisbane to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
24h 40m
Cheapest price
1,180 AUD
Darwin to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
31h 30m
Cheapest price
1,180 AUD
Melbourne to Stuttgart
Fastest flight time
31h 10m
Cheapest price
1,183 AUD
Adelaide to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
25h 15m
Cheapest price
1,192 AUD
Canberra to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
32h 50m
Cheapest price
1,220 AUD
Canberra to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
40h 30m
Cheapest price
1,258 AUD
Perth to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
1,281 AUD
Adelaide to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
43h 55m
Cheapest price
1,297 AUD
Newcastle to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
29h 00m
Cheapest price
1,406 AUD
Hobart to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
33h 45m
Cheapest price
1,422 AUD
Cairns to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
34h 25m
Cheapest price
1,429 AUD
Cairns to Stuttgart
Fastest flight time
31h 20m
Cheapest price
1,923 AUD
Coolangatta to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
34h 10m
Cheapest price
2,120 AUD
Coolangatta to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
29h 25m
Cheapest price
2,207 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Frankfurt am Main from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
*Flight prices to Frankfurt am Main are based on prices for economy tickets found by momondo users during searches within the last 72 hours. These prices may no longer be available.
Flights Europe Germany Frankfurt am Main Australia to Frankfurt am Main