Flights Australia Victoria Melbourne United States to Melbourne

Cheap flights from United States to Melbourne

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

United States to Melbourne flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from United States to Melbourne by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
07 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
14 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
580 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
04 Apr.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
26h 55m
1 Stop
16:55
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Singapore Airlines
10 Apr.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 40m
2 Stops
01:40
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
666 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
05 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
23 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
674 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
09 Apr.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
24 Apr.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 30m
04:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
780 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
02 Mar.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
10:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
29 Mar.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 30m
04:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
793 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
15 Jan.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
26 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
900 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
07 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
14 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
580 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
05 Feb.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
23 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
674 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
15 Jan.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
11h 00m
03:00
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
26 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 25m
05:25
HNL
Honolulu airport
900 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
09 Apr.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
24 Apr.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 30m
04:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
780 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
02 Mar.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
18h 05m
1 Stop
10:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Jetstar
29 Mar.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
10h 30m
04:30
HNL
Honolulu airport
793 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
06 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
15h 30m
07:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
Qantas Airways
20 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
14h 10m
11:10
SFO
San Francisco airport
1,142 AUD

Alternative routes for United States to Melbourne

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Honolulu to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
10h 55m
Cheapest price
580 AUD
San Francisco to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
15h 30m
Cheapest price
904 AUD
Los Angeles to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
15h 40m
Cheapest price
961 AUD
San Diego to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
18h 40m
Cheapest price
1,092 AUD
Seattle to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
19h 35m
Cheapest price
1,210 AUD
New York to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
27h 15m
Cheapest price
1,213 AUD
Denver to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
20h 35m
Cheapest price
1,239 AUD
Boston to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
24h 05m
Cheapest price
1,250 AUD
Las Vegas to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
18h 55m
Cheapest price
1,255 AUD
Portland to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
19h 20m
Cheapest price
1,270 AUD
New Orleans to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
42h 30m
Cheapest price
1,350 AUD
Dallas to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
20h 35m
Cheapest price
1,355 AUD
Baltimore to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
30h 30m
Cheapest price
1,401 AUD
Orlando to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
29h 29m
Cheapest price
1,411 AUD
Chicago to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
22h 53m
Cheapest price
1,502 AUD
Houston to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
20h 42m
Cheapest price
1,503 AUD
Washington to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
24h 20m
Cheapest price
1,538 AUD
Miami to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
29h 41m
Cheapest price
1,538 AUD
Atlanta to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
25h 00m
Cheapest price
1,546 AUD
Detroit to Melbourne
Fastest flight time
23h 11m
Cheapest price
1,589 AUD
View more

Flights from United States to:

Flights to Melbourne from:

Flights Australia Victoria Melbourne United States to Melbourne