Flights Australia South Australia Adelaide United States to Adelaide

Cheap flights from United States to Adelaide

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

United States to Adelaide flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from United States to Adelaide by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
09:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Jetstar
03 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
1,343 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
28h 20m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
20 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,471 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
25 Sep.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
35h 30m
1 Stop
01:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
16 Oct.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,478 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
27 Oct.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
34h 50m
2 Stops
01:20
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
China Eastern
18 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
61h 20m
2 Stops
13:20
+2
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,483 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
03 Dec.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
32h 30m
1 Stop
00:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
25 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
37h 05m
1 Stop
13:05
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,515 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
16 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
33h 25m
2 Stops
00:55
+3
ADL
Adelaide airport
China Eastern
30 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
46h 00m
2 Stops
19:00
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
1,517 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
18 Sep.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
08:10
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
25 Sep.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
13:50
LAX
Los Angeles airport
1,549 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
09:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Jetstar
03 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
1,343 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
17 Sep.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
19h 00m
1 Stop
08:30
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
29 Sep.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
14:35
SFO
San Francisco airport
1,689 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
12 Jan.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
24h 45m
1 Stop
16:15
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
12 Feb.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
18h 35m
1 Stop
15:35
LAX
Los Angeles airport
1,658 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
28h 20m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
20 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,471 AUD
Delta
Delta
03 Nov.
DEN
22:00
Denver Intl airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
20:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Delta
25 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
30h 26m
2 Stops
04:26
+1
DEN
Denver Intl airport
2,098 AUD

Alternative routes for United States to Adelaide

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Honolulu to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
17h 35m
Cheapest price
965 AUD
Los Angeles to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
18h 30m
Cheapest price
1,315 AUD
Honolulu to Kingscote
Fastest flight time
15h 30m
Cheapest price
1,409 AUD
New York to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 20m
Cheapest price
1,471 AUD
Newark to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 05m
Cheapest price
1,517 AUD
San Francisco to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
19h 00m
Cheapest price
1,517 AUD
Dallas to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
1,682 AUD
Boston to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
34h 30m
Cheapest price
1,710 AUD
Houston to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
22h 15m
Cheapest price
1,782 AUD
Seattle to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
32h 15m
Cheapest price
1,787 AUD
Washington to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
29h 28m
Cheapest price
1,854 AUD
San Diego to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
35h 45m
Cheapest price
1,866 AUD
Chicago to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
33h 05m
Cheapest price
1,888 AUD
Atlanta to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
43h 20m
Cheapest price
1,972 AUD
San Francisco to Whyalla
Fastest flight time
56h 25m
Cheapest price
2,030 AUD
Denver to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 00m
Cheapest price
2,098 AUD
Miami to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
31h 00m
Cheapest price
2,655 AUD
Detroit to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 40m
Cheapest price
2,690 AUD
New Orleans to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
39h 20m
Cheapest price
2,801 AUD
View more

Flights from United States to:

  • Adelaide
  • South Australia
  • Australia
  • South Pacific

Flights to Adelaide from:

Flights Australia South Australia Adelaide United States to Adelaide