Flights Europe Germany Sydney to Germany

Flights from Sydney to Germany

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Sydney to Germany flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Sydney to Germany by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
25 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
14 Nov.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
06:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
948 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
14 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
29 Oct.
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 25m
1 Stop
01:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,023 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
31 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 05m
1 Stop
01:05
+2
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
11 Sep.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
42h 00m
1 Stop
08:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,113 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
03 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
21 Aug.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 25m
1 Stop
00:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,140 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
12 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
07:10
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Singapore Airlines
26 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
25h 10m
2 Stops
17:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,161 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
20 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
18 Oct.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
38h 00m
1 Stop
05:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,224 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
12 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
07:10
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Singapore Airlines
26 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
25h 10m
2 Stops
17:10
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,161 AUD
KLM
KLM
01 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 40m
3 Stops
11:40
+1
DUS
Duesseldorf Intl airport
KLM
22 Jan.
DUS
06:00
Duesseldorf Intl airport
29h 50m
3 Stops
21:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,273 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
14 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
29 Oct.
FRA
05:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 25m
1 Stop
01:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,023 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
03 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
FRA
Frankfurt am Main airport
China Eastern
21 Aug.
FRA
06:00
Frankfurt am Main airport
34h 25m
1 Stop
00:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,140 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
08 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
13:00
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
32h 35m
2 Stops
00:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,259 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
17 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 15m
2 Stops
10:15
+1
HAM
Hamburg airport
Singapore Airlines
05 Dec.
HAM
06:00
Hamburg airport
35h 25m
2 Stops
03:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,298 AUD

Alternative routes for Sydney to Germany

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Düsseldorf
Fastest flight time
28h 45m
Cheapest price
1,447 AUD
Sydney to Frankfurt am Main
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
948 AUD
Sydney to Munich
Fastest flight time
23h 40m
Cheapest price
1,257 AUD
Sydney to Hannover
Fastest flight time
32h 40m
Cheapest price
1,423 AUD
Sydney to Cologne
Fastest flight time
33h 10m
Cheapest price
1,552 AUD
Sydney to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
1,251 AUD
Sydney to Dresden
Fastest flight time
44h 05m
Cheapest price
2,195 AUD
Sydney to Berlin
Fastest flight time
17h 15m
Cheapest price
1,010 AUD
Sydney to Nuremberg
Fastest flight time
35h 55m
Cheapest price
2,276 AUD
View more

Flights from Sydney to:

Flights to Germany from:

  • Sydney Kingsford Smith
  • New South Wales
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Germany Sydney to Germany