Flights Australia South Australia Adelaide North America to Adelaide

Cheap flights from North America to Adelaide

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

North America to Adelaide flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from North America to Adelaide by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Jetstar
Jetstar
17 Aug.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
21:20
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Jetstar
20 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
HNL
Honolulu airport
1,282 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
09:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Jetstar
03 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
1,297 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
26 Oct.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
18h 30m
1 Stop
09:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
03 Nov.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
17h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
LAX
Los Angeles airport
1,421 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
28h 20m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
20 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
31h 00m
2 Stops
07:00
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,471 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
25 Sep.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
35h 30m
1 Stop
01:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
16 Oct.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,477 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
01 Oct.
JFK
00:00
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
21:50
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
Cathay Pacific
20 Oct.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
31h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
JFK
New York John F Kennedy Intl airport
1,493 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
20 Dec.
HNL
19:00
Honolulu airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
09:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Jetstar
03 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
18h 40m
1 Stop
13:40
HNL
Honolulu airport
1,297 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
26 Oct.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
18h 30m
1 Stop
09:00
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
03 Nov.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
17h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
LAX
Los Angeles airport
1,421 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
18 Sep.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
11:45
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
25 Sep.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
13:50
LAX
Los Angeles airport
1,549 AUD
Virgin Australia
Virgin Australia
12 Jan.
LAX
21:00
Los Angeles airport
22h 15m
1 Stop
13:45
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Virgin Australia
12 Feb.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
17h 35m
1 Stop
14:35
LAX
Los Angeles airport
1,658 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
17 Aug.
HNL
18:00
Honolulu airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
21:20
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Jetstar
20 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
HNL
Honolulu airport
1,282 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
15 Nov.
SFO
21:00
San Francisco airport
22h 20m
2 Stops
13:50
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
Qantas Airways
01 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
35h 25m
2 Stops
08:25
+1
SFO
San Francisco airport
1,853 AUD

Alternative routes for North America to Adelaide

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Honolulu to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
17h 35m
Cheapest price
966 AUD
Los Angeles to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
18h 30m
Cheapest price
1,228 AUD
Vancouver to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
24h 50m
Cheapest price
1,405 AUD
Honolulu to Kingscote
Fastest flight time
15h 30m
Cheapest price
1,409 AUD
New York to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 20m
Cheapest price
1,471 AUD
San Francisco to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
18h 40m
Cheapest price
1,511 AUD
Newark to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 05m
Cheapest price
1,517 AUD
Calgary to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
29h 58m
Cheapest price
1,539 AUD
Seattle to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
33h 20m
Cheapest price
1,657 AUD
Dallas to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
1,682 AUD
Houston to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
22h 15m
Cheapest price
1,717 AUD
Chicago to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
29h 10m
Cheapest price
1,720 AUD
Toronto to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 25m
Cheapest price
1,753 AUD
Montreal to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 05m
Cheapest price
1,860 AUD
Denver to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
27h 25m
Cheapest price
1,874 AUD
Washington to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
28h 50m
Cheapest price
2,084 AUD
Boston to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
34h 30m
Cheapest price
2,098 AUD
San Francisco to Whyalla
Fastest flight time
24h 00m
Cheapest price
2,162 AUD
Miami to Adelaide
Fastest flight time
31h 00m
Cheapest price
2,655 AUD
View more

Flights from North America to:

  • Adelaide
  • South Australia
  • Australia
  • South Pacific

Flights to Adelaide from:

  • North America
Flights Australia South Australia Adelaide North America to Adelaide