Flights South America Brisbane to South America

Cheap flights from Brisbane to South America

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Brisbane to South America flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Brisbane to South America by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
21h 10m
2 Stops
21:10
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Air New Zealand
24 May
SCL
00:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
26h 45m
2 Stops
16:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,314 AUD
Delta
Delta
01 Mar.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
36h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+1
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
31 Mar.
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,554 AUD
Delta
Delta
26 Feb.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
52h 00m
2 Stops
04:00
+2
BOG
Bogotá El Dorado airport
Delta
16 Mar.
BOG
23:00
Bogotá El Dorado airport
29h 00m
2 Stops
19:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,558 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
08 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
36h 55m
2 Stops
13:55
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Qantas Airways
30 May
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
23h 40m
2 Stops
13:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,705 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
07 Apr.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
35h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Qantas Airways
21 Apr.
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
25h 50m
2 Stops
15:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,753 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
02 Dec.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
32h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Qantas Airways
10 Dec.
SCL
02:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,935 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
01 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
21h 10m
2 Stops
21:10
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Air New Zealand
24 May
SCL
00:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
26h 45m
2 Stops
16:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,314 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
02 Dec.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
32h 45m
1 Stop
10:45
+1
SCL
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
Qantas Airways
10 Dec.
SCL
02:00
Santiago Arturo Merino Benitez airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
10:25
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,935 AUD
Air New Zealand
Air New Zealand
17 Mar.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
35h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+1
EZE
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
Air New Zealand
03 Apr.
EZE
01:00
Buenos Aires Ministro Pistarini airport
21h 50m
1 Stop
11:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,376 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
08 May
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
36h 55m
2 Stops
13:55
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Qantas Airways
30 May
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
23h 40m
2 Stops
13:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,705 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
07 Apr.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
35h 40m
2 Stops
12:40
+1
GRU
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
Qantas Airways
21 Apr.
GRU
01:00
Sao Paulo Guarulhos Intl airport
25h 50m
2 Stops
15:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,753 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
22 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
31h 40m
1 Stop
09:40
+1
GIG
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
Emirates
29 Nov.
GIG
02:00
Rio de Janeiro–Galeão Intl airport
33h 30m
1 Stop
00:30
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,483 AUD

Alternative routes for Brisbane to South America

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Coolangatta to Santiago
Fastest flight time
21h 40m
Cheapest price
1,060 AUD
Brisbane to Santiago
Fastest flight time
17h 10m
Cheapest price
1,173 AUD
Brisbane to Sao Paulo
Fastest flight time
22h 20m
Cheapest price
1,256 AUD
Brisbane to Buenos Aires
Fastest flight time
17h 50m
Cheapest price
1,537 AUD
Brisbane to Bogotá
Fastest flight time
27h 44m
Cheapest price
1,554 AUD
Coolangatta to Sao Paulo
Fastest flight time
21h 25m
Cheapest price
1,631 AUD
Brisbane to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
21h 55m
Cheapest price
1,728 AUD
Brisbane to Lima
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
1,789 AUD
Brisbane to Montevideo
Fastest flight time
21h 15m
Cheapest price
1,831 AUD
Coolangatta to Rio de Janeiro
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
1,877 AUD
Brisbane to Mendoza
Fastest flight time
34h 05m
Cheapest price
2,016 AUD
Coolangatta to Bogotá
Fastest flight time
26h 45m
Cheapest price
2,073 AUD
Brisbane to Porto Alegre
Fastest flight time
25h 00m
Cheapest price
2,244 AUD
Brisbane to Medellín
Fastest flight time
28h 00m
Cheapest price
2,532 AUD
Coolangatta to Quito
Fastest flight time
32h 37m
Cheapest price
2,890 AUD
Brisbane to Cali
Fastest flight time
30h 06m
Cheapest price
3,742 AUD
Toowoomba to Lima
Fastest flight time
58h 24m
Cheapest price
4,510 AUD
View more

Flights to South America from:

Flights South America Brisbane to South America