Flights Europe Italy Lombardy Milan Australia to Milan

Flights from Australia to Milan

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Milan flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Milan by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
15 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
54h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+2
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Etihad Airways
29 Oct.
MXP
05:00
Milan Malpensa airport
33h 20m
1 Stop
00:20
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,033 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
24 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
40h 15m
1 Stop
22:15
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
22h 35m
1 Stop
13:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,143 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
17 Nov.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
28h 40m
1 Stop
10:40
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Qatar Airways
30 Nov.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
37h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,175 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
20 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
08:05
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
SWISS
07 Sep.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
35h 15m
2 Stops
01:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,380 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
27 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
32h 00m
3 Stops
13:00
+1
LIN
Milan Linate airport
British Airways
03 Nov.
LIN
05:00
Milan Linate airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,380 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 55m
1 Stop
11:55
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Qatar Airways
18 Jan.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
41h 00m
1 Stop
09:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,472 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
30 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
28h 10m
1 Stop
10:10
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Emirates
14 Sep.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
27h 45m
2 Stops
15:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,663 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
27 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
32h 00m
3 Stops
13:00
+1
LIN
Milan Linate airport
British Airways
03 Nov.
LIN
05:00
Milan Linate airport
28h 45m
2 Stops
18:45
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,380 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
20 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 05m
2 Stops
08:05
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
SWISS
07 Sep.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
35h 15m
2 Stops
01:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,380 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
24 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
11:50
+1
LIN
Milan Linate airport
British Airways
27 Jan.
LIN
06:00
Milan Linate airport
31h 40m
2 Stops
23:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,734 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
20 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
07:15
+1
MXP
Milan Malpensa airport
Cathay Pacific
21 Jul.
MXP
06:00
Milan Malpensa airport
36h 30m
2 Stops
02:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
2,872 AUD
KLM
KLM
24 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 40m
2 Stops
09:40
+1
LIN
Milan Linate airport
KLM
19 Jan.
LIN
06:00
Milan Linate airport
34h 15m
3 Stops
02:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,628 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Milan

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Sydney to Venice
Fastest flight time
27h 45m
Cheapest price
949 AUD
Melbourne to Milan
Fastest flight time
22h 55m
Cheapest price
1,006 AUD
Sydney to Milan
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
1,030 AUD
Adelaide to Milan
Fastest flight time
30h 10m
Cheapest price
1,082 AUD
Perth to Milan
Fastest flight time
20h 20m
Cheapest price
1,087 AUD
Sydney to Milan
Fastest flight time
27h 45m
Cheapest price
1,118 AUD
Brisbane to Milan
Fastest flight time
28h 45m
Cheapest price
1,128 AUD
Melbourne to Milan
Fastest flight time
26h 40m
Cheapest price
1,183 AUD
Perth to Venice
Fastest flight time
28h 05m
Cheapest price
1,185 AUD
Perth to Milan
Fastest flight time
38h 40m
Cheapest price
1,206 AUD
Sydney to Milan
Fastest flight time
27h 20m
Cheapest price
1,265 AUD
Adelaide to Venice
Fastest flight time
31h 55m
Cheapest price
1,279 AUD
Adelaide to Bologna
Fastest flight time
34h 55m
Cheapest price
1,374 AUD
Brisbane to Milan
Fastest flight time
32h 00m
Cheapest price
1,380 AUD
Brisbane to Milan
Fastest flight time
35h 25m
Cheapest price
1,386 AUD
Melbourne to Venice
Fastest flight time
27h 40m
Cheapest price
1,389 AUD
Townsville to Milan
Fastest flight time
56h 55m
Cheapest price
1,401 AUD
Melbourne to Milan
Fastest flight time
27h 40m
Cheapest price
1,403 AUD
Brisbane to Bologna
Fastest flight time
42h 15m
Cheapest price
1,482 AUD
Melbourne to Bologna
Fastest flight time
24h 35m
Cheapest price
1,529 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Milan from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Italy Lombardy Milan Australia to Milan