Flights Europe Portugal Lisbon Australia to Lisbon

Cheap flights from Australia to Lisbon

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Lisbon flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Lisbon by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
25 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
07 Nov.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,151 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Oct.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 25m
1 Stop
11:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
29 Oct.
LIS
04:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,217 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
17 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
02:05
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
22 Aug.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,231 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
07 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 30m
2 Stops
11:30
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
British Airways
14 Nov.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
33h 10m
2 Stops
01:10
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,255 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
19 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 25m
2 Stops
13:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
SWISS
15 Oct.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
21:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,432 AUD
Air France
Air France
16 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
32h 35m
2 Stops
13:35
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Air France
09 Oct.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
35h 35m
2 Stops
01:35
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,493 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
17 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
02:05
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
22 Aug.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,231 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
25 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
07 Nov.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
20h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,151 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Jan.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
16 Feb.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,634 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Oct.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 25m
1 Stop
11:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Qatar Airways
29 Oct.
LIS
04:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
24h 00m
1 Stop
15:00
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,217 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
19 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 25m
2 Stops
13:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
SWISS
15 Oct.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
21:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,432 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
27 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
32h 30m
2 Stops
13:30
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
SWISS
16 Aug.
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
20:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,629 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Lisbon

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
21h 25m
Cheapest price
1,022 AUD
Melbourne to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
29h 30m
Cheapest price
1,156 AUD
Sydney to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
24h 15m
Cheapest price
1,185 AUD
Brisbane to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
26h 05m
Cheapest price
1,339 AUD
Sydney to Porto
Fastest flight time
35h 50m
Cheapest price
1,444 AUD
Sydney to Faro
Fastest flight time
48h 50m
Cheapest price
1,516 AUD
Melbourne to Porto
Fastest flight time
38h 20m
Cheapest price
1,584 AUD
Adelaide to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
33h 50m
Cheapest price
1,608 AUD
Brisbane to Porto
Fastest flight time
29h 20m
Cheapest price
1,631 AUD
Newcastle to Lisbon
Fastest flight time
38h 55m
Cheapest price
1,748 AUD
Coolangatta to Porto
Fastest flight time
55h 30m
Cheapest price
1,753 AUD
Coolangatta to Porto
Fastest flight time
55h 30m
Cheapest price
1,753 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Lisbon from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Portugal Lisbon Australia to Lisbon