Find cheap flights to Lisbon

Sat. 19/1
Sat. 26/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Lisbon?

+90%
+60%
+30%
Base
Price
1,278 - 2,174 AUD
Temperature
15 - 29 °C
Precipitation
0 - 12 mm

Lisbon flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Lisbon found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
09:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
British Airways
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
37h 55m
2 Stops
03:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,109 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
13:20
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
SWISS
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
20:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,159 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
13:45
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Lufthansa
LIS
04:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
38h 15m
2 Stops
05:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,211 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
11:45
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Multiple Airlines
LIS
04:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 05m
2 Stops
21:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,298 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
09:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
British Airways
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
33h 05m
2 Stops
23:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,339 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
11:00
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Multiple Airlines
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
43h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,676 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
09:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
British Airways
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
33h 05m
2 Stops
23:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,339 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 45m
2 Stops
11:45
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Multiple Airlines
LIS
04:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 05m
2 Stops
21:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,298 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 20m
2 Stops
13:20
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
SWISS
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
20:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,159 AUD
British Airways
British Airways
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 25m
2 Stops
09:25
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
British Airways
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
37h 55m
2 Stops
03:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,109 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
32h 45m
2 Stops
13:45
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Lufthansa
LIS
04:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
38h 15m
2 Stops
05:15
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,211 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
30h 00m
2 Stops
11:00
+1
LIS
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
Multiple Airlines
LIS
05:00
Lisbon Humberto Delgado airport
43h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+2
PER
Perth airport
1,676 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Lisbon?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Lisbon

Below you will find all the airports in Lisbon along with the distance from the city centre
Lisbon Humberto Delgado
6 km from city centre

Quick facts about Lisbon

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Lisbon
Local time
Currency
Euro
Beer
Pint of beer
1.39 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
13 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.40 AUD

Start planning your trip to Lisbon