Flights Africa Adelaide to Africa

Cheap flights from Adelaide to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Adelaide to Africa flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Adelaide to Africa by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
22 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
46h 00m
1 Stop
05:00
+2
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
Qatar Airways
01 Feb.
CPT
07:00
Cape Town Intl airport
43h 20m
1 Stop
10:50
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,381 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
18 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
38h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
03 Jan.
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
42h 55m
2 Stops
10:25
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
3,094 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
18 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
38h 30m
2 Stops
22:30
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
03 Jan.
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
42h 55m
2 Stops
10:25
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
3,094 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
22 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
46h 00m
1 Stop
05:00
+2
CPT
Cape Town Intl airport
Qatar Airways
01 Feb.
CPT
07:00
Cape Town Intl airport
43h 20m
1 Stop
10:50
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,381 AUD

Alternative routes for Adelaide to Africa

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Adelaide to Cape Town
Fastest flight time
27h 45m
Cheapest price
1,238 AUD
Adelaide to Casablanca
Fastest flight time
28h 40m
Cheapest price
1,289 AUD
Adelaide to Nairobi
Fastest flight time
26h 30m
Cheapest price
1,990 AUD

Flights to Africa from:

Flights Africa Adelaide to Africa