Flights Europe Ireland Australia to Ireland

Cheap flights from Australia to Ireland

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Ireland flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Ireland by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
21 Jan.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
12 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
941 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
21 Jan.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
13 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
15:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
957 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
19 May
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
06:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
02 Jun.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
38h 20m
2 Stops
04:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
986 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
08 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
11:40
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
02 Mar.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
22h 40m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,024 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
30 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 00m
2 Stops
10:00
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
25 Apr.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
38h 05m
2 Stops
04:05
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,024 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
30 Apr.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
44h 05m
1 Stop
01:05
+2
DUB
Dublin airport
Etihad Airways
07 May
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
38h 20m
2 Stops
04:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,071 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
21 Jan.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
12 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+1
PER
Perth airport
941 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
05 Apr.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
03:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Emirates
28 Apr.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
11:15
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,196 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
28 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
25 Jan.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 00m
1 Stop
14:30
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,649 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
28 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
06:15
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
25 Jan.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 00m
1 Stop
14:30
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,658 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
21 Jan.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
02:45
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qatar Airways
13 Feb.
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
26h 50m
1 Stop
15:50
+1
PER
Perth airport
957 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
12 Apr.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
26h 20m
1 Stop
07:20
+1
DUB
Dublin airport
Qantas Airways
11 May
DUB
05:00
Dublin airport
23h 15m
1 Stop
13:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,412 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Ireland

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Dublin
Fastest flight time
20h 45m
Cheapest price
941 AUD
Sydney to Dublin
Fastest flight time
25h 45m
Cheapest price
986 AUD
Melbourne to Dublin
Fastest flight time
25h 05m
Cheapest price
1,016 AUD
Brisbane to Dublin
Fastest flight time
28h 30m
Cheapest price
1,079 AUD
Coolangatta to Dublin
Fastest flight time
28h 45m
Cheapest price
1,131 AUD
Adelaide to Dublin
Fastest flight time
31h 05m
Cheapest price
1,218 AUD
Canberra to Dublin
Fastest flight time
35h 20m
Cheapest price
1,234 AUD
Sydney to Cork
Fastest flight time
27h 30m
Cheapest price
1,258 AUD
Maroochydore to Dublin
Fastest flight time
29h 10m
Cheapest price
1,309 AUD
Melbourne to Cork
Fastest flight time
28h 20m
Cheapest price
1,369 AUD
Newcastle to Dublin
Fastest flight time
31h 45m
Cheapest price
3,058 AUD
Broome to Dublin
Fastest flight time
53h 30m
Cheapest price
3,256 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:


Flights to other cities in Ireland

Lost the lust for Ireland? Check out some flights to other cities in Ireland
Flights Europe Ireland Australia to Ireland