Flights Africa Melbourne to Africa

Flights from Melbourne to Africa

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Melbourne to Africa flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Melbourne to Africa by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
12 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qatar Airways
02 Nov.
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
16:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,108 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
02 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qantas Airways
17 Aug.
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,252 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
01 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Oman Air
14 Oct.
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
01:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,555 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
29 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Oman Air
17 Dec.
CAI
07:00
Cairo airport
33h 45m
2 Stops
01:45
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,771 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
23 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 25m
1 Stop
22:25
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Cathay Pacific
16 Jan.
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
17:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,796 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
15 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 25m
1 Stop
22:25
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Cathay Pacific
27 Jan.
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
47h 25m
2 Stops
15:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,806 AUD
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
02 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
23:15
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qantas Airways
17 Aug.
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,252 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
12 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
08:25
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Qatar Airways
02 Nov.
JNB
06:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 45m
1 Stop
16:45
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,108 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
19 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
34h 00m
2 Stops
16:00
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Oman Air
26 Aug.
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
20h 00m
1 Stop
10:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,847 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
01 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
07:30
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Oman Air
14 Oct.
CAI
06:00
Cairo airport
34h 05m
2 Stops
01:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,555 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
29 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 55m
2 Stops
10:55
+1
CAI
Cairo airport
Oman Air
17 Dec.
CAI
07:00
Cairo airport
33h 45m
2 Stops
01:45
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,771 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
23 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
39h 25m
1 Stop
22:25
+1
JNB
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
Cathay Pacific
16 Jan.
JNB
07:00
Johannesburg OR Tambo airport
25h 05m
1 Stop
17:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,796 AUD

Alternative routes for Melbourne to Africa

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Johannesburg
Fastest flight time
17h 15m
Cheapest price
1,154 AUD
Melbourne to Harare
Fastest flight time
26h 00m
Cheapest price
1,264 AUD
Melbourne to Cape Town
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,328 AUD
Melbourne to Cairo
Fastest flight time
25h 30m
Cheapest price
1,339 AUD
Melbourne to Port Louis
Fastest flight time
14h 55m
Cheapest price
1,343 AUD
Melbourne to Addis Ababa
Fastest flight time
21h 25m
Cheapest price
1,419 AUD
Melbourne to Nairobi
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
1,503 AUD
Melbourne to Marrakesh
Fastest flight time
34h 00m
Cheapest price
1,515 AUD
Melbourne to Casablanca
Fastest flight time
29h 55m
Cheapest price
1,523 AUD
Melbourne to Lusaka
Fastest flight time
33h 35m
Cheapest price
1,736 AUD
Melbourne to Entebbe
Fastest flight time
23h 25m
Cheapest price
1,791 AUD
Melbourne to Lagos
Fastest flight time
26h 55m
Cheapest price
1,933 AUD
Melbourne to Accra
Fastest flight time
30h 05m
Cheapest price
2,139 AUD
Melbourne to Bujumbura
Fastest flight time
50h 55m
Cheapest price
2,547 AUD
View more

Flights from Melbourne to:

  • Africa

Flights to Africa from:

  • Melbourne & other airports
  • Victoria
  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Africa Melbourne to Africa