Flights Asia India Maharashtra Mumbai Australia to Mumbai

Cheap flights from Australia to Mumbai

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Mumbai flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Mumbai by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
03 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
15h 45m
1 Stop
02:15
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malaysia Airlines
18 Mar.
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
14h 15m
1 Stop
05:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
686 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
26 Oct.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
25h 00m
2 Stops
10:30
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Etihad Airways
06 Nov.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
33h 50m
2 Stops
01:20
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
689 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
25 Jan.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
30h 05m
2 Stops
16:35
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Etihad Airways
16 Feb.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
44h 35m
2 Stops
12:05
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
714 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
11 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 35m
1 Stop
14:05
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Etihad Airways
03 Dec.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
31h 45m
1 Stop
23:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
730 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
03 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
16:10
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malaysia Airlines
03 Mar.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
07:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
743 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
29 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 40m
1 Stop
19:10
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Etihad Airways
14 Nov.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
30h 35m
1 Stop
22:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
752 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
03 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
15h 45m
1 Stop
02:15
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malaysia Airlines
18 Mar.
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
14h 15m
1 Stop
05:15
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
686 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
11 Mar.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 45m
1 Stop
00:15
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malaysia Airlines
23 Mar.
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
761 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
03 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 40m
1 Stop
16:10
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malaysia Airlines
03 Mar.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
07:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
743 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
15 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
18h 10m
1 Stop
03:40
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Cathay Pacific
22 Oct.
BOM
09:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
27h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
809 AUD
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
11 Jan.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
19h 50m
2 Stops
06:20
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malindo Air
19 Jan.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
26h 15m
2 Stops
17:15
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,292 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
31 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
36h 45m
1 Stop
23:15
+1
BOM
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
Malaysia Airlines
12 Feb.
BOM
10:30
Mumbai Chhatrapati Shivaji airport
15h 10m
1 Stop
07:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
806 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Mumbai

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
15h 10m
Cheapest price
667 AUD
Adelaide to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
16h 25m
Cheapest price
684 AUD
Brisbane to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
17h 00m
Cheapest price
703 AUD
Sydney to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
14h 45m
Cheapest price
703 AUD
Melbourne to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
15h 45m
Cheapest price
718 AUD
Canberra to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
30h 30m
Cheapest price
761 AUD
Melbourne to Pune
Fastest flight time
17h 15m
Cheapest price
945 AUD
Hobart to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
35h 25m
Cheapest price
968 AUD
Sydney to Pune
Fastest flight time
16h 15m
Cheapest price
1,040 AUD
Brisbane to Pune
Fastest flight time
34h 20m
Cheapest price
1,109 AUD
Maroochydore to Pune
Fastest flight time
30h 10m
Cheapest price
1,361 AUD
Newcastle to Mumbai
Fastest flight time
23h 50m
Cheapest price
1,377 AUD
Coolangatta to Pune
Fastest flight time
23h 15m
Cheapest price
1,402 AUD
Newcastle to Pune
Fastest flight time
24h 25m
Cheapest price
1,679 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights Asia India Maharashtra Mumbai Australia to Mumbai