Flights Asia Pakistan Islamabad Australia to Islamabad

Cheap flights from Australia to Islamabad

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Islamabad flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Islamabad by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Air China
Air China
16 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
13:00
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Air China
31 Oct.
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
37h 05m
2 Stops
04:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
950 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
27 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
15:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
23 Feb.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,080 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
28 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
14:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
14 Nov.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,112 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
07 Mar.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
25 Mar.
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
10:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,226 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
20 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
33h 10m
1 Stop
18:10
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
29 Oct.
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
29h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,232 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
24 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
20 Feb.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,273 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
01 Jan.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Emirates
31 Jan.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
27h 25m
1 Stop
16:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
2,045 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
07 Mar.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
25 Mar.
ISB
09:00
Islamabad Intl airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
10:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,226 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
24 Jan.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
33h 50m
1 Stop
19:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
20 Feb.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
11:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,273 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
27 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
15:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
23 Feb.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,080 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
28 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
29h 50m
2 Stops
14:50
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Etihad Airways
14 Nov.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
24h 15m
2 Stops
16:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,112 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
27 Dec.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
32h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
+1
ISB
Islamabad Intl airport
Emirates
24 Jan.
ISB
10:00
Islamabad Intl airport
28h 25m
1 Stop
19:55
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,801 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Islamabad

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
25h 15m
Cheapest price
950 AUD
Sydney to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
24h 05m
Cheapest price
966 AUD
Perth to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
20h 25m
Cheapest price
1,213 AUD
Brisbane to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
33h 25m
Cheapest price
1,258 AUD
Newcastle to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
31h 20m
Cheapest price
1,893 AUD
Adelaide to Islamabad
Fastest flight time
29h 45m
Cheapest price
2,019 AUD
Newcastle to Peshawar
Fastest flight time
41h 10m
Cheapest price
2,233 AUD
Sydney to Peshawar
Fastest flight time
21h 20m
Cheapest price
2,435 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights Asia Pakistan Islamabad Australia to Islamabad