Flights Europe Germany Berlin Australia to Berlin

Flights from Australia to Berlin

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Berlin flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Berlin by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
02 Nov.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
29 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
14:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
816 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
26 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 00m
1 Stop
09:00
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
20 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
09:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,120 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
26 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
42h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+2
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
06 Sep.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
25h 35m
1 Stop
15:35
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,187 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
05 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
46h 10m
2 Stops
04:10
+2
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Etihad Airways
29 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
23h 20m
2 Stops
14:20
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,253 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
22 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
18 Oct.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
42h 00m
1 Stop
09:00
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,313 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
16 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
43h 10m
1 Stop
01:10
+2
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
24 Jan.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
18:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,354 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
01 Dec.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
23h 40m
2 Stops
05:40
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Singapore Airlines
15 Dec.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
21h 40m
2 Stops
10:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,428 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
02 Nov.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
27h 40m
1 Stop
08:40
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Scoot
29 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
14:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
816 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
30 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
27h 45m
2 Stops
09:45
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Lufthansa
01 Sep.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
25h 40m
2 Stops
15:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,633 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
30 Oct.
CBR
15:00
Canberra airport
32h 05m
2 Stops
13:05
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Qatar Airways
08 Nov.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
25h 00m
2 Stops
17:00
+1
CBR
Canberra airport
1,421 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
24 Aug.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
33h 20m
2 Stops
15:20
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
Lufthansa
31 Aug.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
31h 05m
2 Stops
21:05
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,682 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
07 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
34h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
TXL
Berlin Tegel airport
China Eastern
28 Dec.
TXL
06:00
Berlin Tegel airport
29h 45m
2 Stops
21:45
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,886 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Berlin

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Berlin
Fastest flight time
20h 05m
Cheapest price
763 AUD
Sydney to Berlin
Fastest flight time
25h 30m
Cheapest price
814 AUD
Melbourne to Berlin
Fastest flight time
26h 55m
Cheapest price
1,057 AUD
Brisbane to Berlin
Fastest flight time
32h 00m
Cheapest price
1,085 AUD
Adelaide to Berlin
Fastest flight time
22h 55m
Cheapest price
1,157 AUD
Brisbane to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
26h 50m
Cheapest price
1,261 AUD
Sydney to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
21h 55m
Cheapest price
1,316 AUD
Coolangatta to Berlin
Fastest flight time
29h 50m
Cheapest price
1,412 AUD
Canberra to Berlin
Fastest flight time
32h 05m
Cheapest price
1,434 AUD
Melbourne to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
23h 05m
Cheapest price
1,568 AUD
Canberra to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
35h 05m
Cheapest price
1,715 AUD
Ballina to Berlin
Fastest flight time
33h 25m
Cheapest price
1,797 AUD
Cairns to Berlin
Fastest flight time
32h 15m
Cheapest price
1,815 AUD
Hobart to Berlin
Fastest flight time
29h 55m
Cheapest price
1,976 AUD
Coolangatta to Hamburg
Fastest flight time
38h 35m
Cheapest price
2,115 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Berlin from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Germany Berlin Australia to Berlin