Flights Asia South Korea Seoul Australia to Seoul

Cheap flights from Australia to Seoul

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Seoul flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Seoul by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
31 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
22h 45m
1 Stop
11:45
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
05 Nov.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
568 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
01 Nov.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
19h 10m
1 Stop
08:10
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
03 Nov.
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
16h 50m
1 Stop
07:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
568 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
24 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
19h 10m
1 Stop
09:10
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
03 Mar.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
587 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
23 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
01 Mar.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
26h 25m
1 Stop
18:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
593 AUD
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
01 Mar.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 55m
1 Stop
18:55
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
AirAsia X
15 Mar.
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
22h 55m
1 Stop
13:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
596 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
13 Feb.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
13h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
07 Mar.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 20m
1 Stop
04:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
655 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
28 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 00m
1 Stop
03:00
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
28 Nov.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
13h 40m
1 Stop
02:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
689 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
20 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
05:05
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
China Airlines
07 Feb.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
13h 20m
1 Stop
05:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
684 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
26 Mar.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
14h 00m
1 Stop
03:00
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
31 Mar.
ICN
13:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
14h 25m
2 Stops
02:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
691 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
13 Feb.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
13h 15m
1 Stop
03:15
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Malaysia Airlines
07 Mar.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
15h 20m
1 Stop
04:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
655 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
12 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
15h 55m
1 Stop
05:55
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
19 Nov.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
14h 20m
1 Stop
06:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
688 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
05 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
09:55
+1
ICN
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
12 Dec.
ICN
14:00
Seoul Incheon Intl airport
13h 35m
1 Stop
04:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
710 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Seoul

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Seoul
Fastest flight time
14h 00m
Cheapest price
495 AUD
Sydney to Seoul
Fastest flight time
10h 30m
Cheapest price
569 AUD
Brisbane to Seoul
Fastest flight time
9h 50m
Cheapest price
684 AUD
Melbourne to Seoul
Fastest flight time
15h 00m
Cheapest price
694 AUD
Canberra to Seoul
Fastest flight time
17h 00m
Cheapest price
767 AUD
Coolangatta to Seoul
Fastest flight time
9h 40m
Cheapest price
783 AUD
Cairns to Seoul
Fastest flight time
26h 55m
Cheapest price
787 AUD
Adelaide to Seoul
Fastest flight time
14h 30m
Cheapest price
796 AUD
Darwin to Seoul
Fastest flight time
39h 15m
Cheapest price
1,026 AUD
Maroochydore to Seoul
Fastest flight time
29h 55m
Cheapest price
1,309 AUD
Newcastle to Seoul
Fastest flight time
32h 20m
Cheapest price
1,751 AUD
Melbourne to Cheongju
Fastest flight time
51h 30m
Cheapest price
2,953 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:


Flights to other cities in South Korea

Lost the lust for Seoul? Check out some flights to other cities in South Korea
Flights Asia South Korea Seoul Australia to Seoul