Flights from Australia to Manila

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Manila flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Manila by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
26 Jul.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
24h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Scoot
04 Aug.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
349 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
08 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
09:25
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Scoot
14 Oct.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
21h 45m
1 Stop
09:45
+1
PER
Perth airport
359 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
16 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 30m
20:30
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
19 Nov.
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 20m
00:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
386 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
31 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
31h 20m
1 Stop
19:20
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Scoot
07 Sep.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
13:05
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
410 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
29 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Scoot
05 Aug.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
417 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
03 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
14h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Scoot
05 Aug.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
31h 50m
1 Stop
21:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
417 AUD
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
25 Jun.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Philippine Airlines
15 Aug.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 50m
21:50
BNE
Brisbane airport
873 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
20 Jul.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
8h 10m
20:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
30 Jul.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
7h 50m
21:50
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
491 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
05 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 10m
21:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
18 Nov.
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 20m
00:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
424 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
21 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 10m
21:10
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
23 Nov.
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 20m
00:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
434 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
16 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 30m
20:30
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
19 Nov.
MNL
13:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 20m
00:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
386 AUD
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
24 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 30m
20:30
MNL
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
Cebu Pacific
31 Jul.
MNL
12:00
Manila Ninoy Aquino Intl airport
8h 30m
22:30
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
436 AUD

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Manila from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific