Flights Asia Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Australia to Ho Chi Minh City

Flights from Australia to Ho Chi Minh City

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Ho Chi Minh City flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Ho Chi Minh City by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
11 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
08:05
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
31 Oct.
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
27h 25m
1 Stop
15:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
300 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
07 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
20h 55m
1 Stop
07:55
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
14 Oct.
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
26h 35m
1 Stop
17:35
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
359 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
31 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
17h 15m
1 Stop
04:15
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
08 Nov.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
23h 50m
1 Stop
15:50
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
359 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
04 Nov.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
28h 50m
1 Stop
16:50
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
06 Nov.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
26h 40m
1 Stop
18:40
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
359 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
03 Feb.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 00m
1 Stop
14:00
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
20 Feb.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
07:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
410 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
16 Jan.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 05m
1 Stop
09:05
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Scoot
20 Feb.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
15h 05m
1 Stop
07:05
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
450 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
12 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
20:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
14 Nov.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
00:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
502 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
01 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
20:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
19 Dec.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
00:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
516 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
12 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
20:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
28 Nov.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
00:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
559 AUD
Jetstar
Jetstar
08 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
8h 45m
19:45
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Jetstar
26 Sep.
SGN
11:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
8h 40m
22:40
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
639 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
13 Nov.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
12h 30m
1 Stop
00:30
+1
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Singapore Airlines
19 Nov.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
11h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
689 AUD
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
01 Nov.
ADL
14:30
Adelaide airport
10h 35m
1 Stop
21:35
SGN
Ho Chi Minh City airport
Malaysia Airlines
13 Nov.
SGN
12:00
Ho Chi Minh City airport
17h 30m
1 Stop
09:00
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
657 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Ho Chi Minh City

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
10h 00m
Cheapest price
300 AUD
Sydney to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
8h 35m
Cheapest price
359 AUD
Melbourne to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
8h 20m
Cheapest price
359 AUD
Darwin to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
17h 30m
Cheapest price
403 AUD
Coolangatta to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
11h 55m
Cheapest price
423 AUD
Sydney to Dalat
Fastest flight time
19h 25m
Cheapest price
567 AUD
Cairns to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
17h 20m
Cheapest price
614 AUD
Brisbane to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
12h 25m
Cheapest price
621 AUD
Adelaide to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
10h 35m
Cheapest price
623 AUD
Canberra to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
22h 45m
Cheapest price
752 AUD
Newcastle to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
14h 50m
Cheapest price
798 AUD
Melbourne to Dalat
Fastest flight time
26h 50m
Cheapest price
853 AUD
Hobart to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
16h 40m
Cheapest price
894 AUD
Alice Springs to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
24h 10m
Cheapest price
1,197 AUD
Townsville to Ho Chi Minh City
Fastest flight time
23h 55m
Cheapest price
1,312 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Ho Chi Minh City from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
*Flight prices to Ho Chi Minh City are based on prices for economy tickets found by momondo users during searches within the last 72 hours. These prices may no longer be available.
Flights Asia Vietnam Ho Chi Minh City Australia to Ho Chi Minh City