Flights Europe Hungary Budapest Australia to Budapest

Flights from Australia to Budapest

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Budapest flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Budapest by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
41h 30m
1 Stop
22:30
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
China Eastern
06 Nov.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
39h 35m
1 Stop
07:35
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,038 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
12 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
05:20
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Qatar Airways
26 Aug.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,396 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
18 Aug.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
44h 45m
2 Stops
02:45
+2
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Etihad Airways
15 Sep.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
45h 25m
2 Stops
11:25
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,398 AUD
China Eastern
China Eastern
30 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
41h 05m
1 Stop
23:05
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
China Eastern
11 Sep.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
36h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,401 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
30 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Lufthansa
20 Aug.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
01:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,503 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Dec.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Qatar Airways
21 Dec.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,567 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Dec.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
20h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Qatar Airways
21 Dec.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
19h 20m
1 Stop
08:20
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,567 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
30 Aug.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
22h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Qatar Airways
27 Sep.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,602 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
12 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
23h 20m
1 Stop
05:20
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Qatar Airways
26 Aug.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
24h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,396 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
19 Jul.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
23h 45m
1 Stop
05:45
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Emirates
26 Jul.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
30h 05m
2 Stops
20:05
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,671 AUD
Lufthansa
Lufthansa
30 Jul.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 45m
2 Stops
07:45
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
Lufthansa
20 Aug.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
35h 55m
2 Stops
01:55
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,503 AUD
SWISS
SWISS
31 Aug.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
36h 35m
2 Stops
18:35
+1
BUD
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
SWISS
18 Sep.
BUD
06:00
Budapest Ferenc Liszt Intl airport
28h 10m
2 Stops
18:10
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,620 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Budapest

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Budapest
Fastest flight time
25h 40m
Cheapest price
1,013 AUD
Sydney to Budapest
Fastest flight time
25h 45m
Cheapest price
1,065 AUD
Brisbane to Budapest
Fastest flight time
28h 00m
Cheapest price
1,244 AUD
Darwin to Budapest
Fastest flight time
38h 25m
Cheapest price
1,269 AUD
Perth to Budapest
Fastest flight time
23h 10m
Cheapest price
1,389 AUD
Adelaide to Budapest
Fastest flight time
22h 10m
Cheapest price
1,577 AUD
Coolangatta to Budapest
Fastest flight time
35h 35m
Cheapest price
1,987 AUD
Coolangatta to Budapest
Fastest flight time
35h 35m
Cheapest price
1,987 AUD
Alice Springs to Budapest
Fastest flight time
30h 40m
Cheapest price
2,037 AUD
Maroochydore to Budapest
Fastest flight time
31h 50m
Cheapest price
3,029 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Budapest from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Europe Hungary Budapest Australia to Budapest