Flights Europe Greece Attica Athens Australia to Athens

Cheap flights from Australia to Athens

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Athens flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Athens by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
24 Feb.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
29h 05m
1 Stop
12:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
29 Feb.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
39h 45m
1 Stop
07:45
+2
MEL
Melbourne airport
741 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
04 May
MEL
14:00
Melbourne airport
27h 50m
1 Stop
10:50
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
07 Jun.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
27h 00m
1 Stop
17:00
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
772 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
06 May
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
26 May
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
885 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
30 Apr.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
43h 20m
1 Stop
02:20
+2
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
28 Jun.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
25h 15m
1 Stop
15:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
888 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
01 May
MEL
14:00
Melbourne airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Singapore Airlines
17 May
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
15:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,115 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
04 May
HBA
14:00
Hobart airport
31h 55m
2 Stops
14:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Etihad Airways
24 May
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
43h 35m
2 Stops
09:35
+2
HBA
Hobart airport
1,121 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
21 Nov.
PER
13:00
Perth airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Emirates
28 Nov.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
17h 25m
1 Stop
06:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,534 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
01 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne airport
22h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Qatar Airways
31 Dec.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
20h 10m
1 Stop
12:10
+-364
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,520 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
20 Nov.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
23h 05m
1 Stop
06:05
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Qatar Airways
27 Nov.
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
20h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,299 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
27 Apr.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
21h 55m
1 Stop
04:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Singapore Airlines
17 May
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
22h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,148 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
06 May
PER
12:00
Perth airport
19h 55m
1 Stop
02:55
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Scoot
26 May
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
885 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
01 May
MEL
14:00
Melbourne airport
21h 40m
1 Stop
04:40
+1
ATH
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
Singapore Airlines
17 May
ATH
07:00
Athens Eleftherios V. airport
25h 55m
1 Stop
15:55
+1
MEL
Melbourne airport
1,115 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Athens

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Melbourne to Athens
Fastest flight time
21h 40m
Cheapest price
741 AUD
Coolangatta to Athens
Fastest flight time
27h 30m
Cheapest price
779 AUD
Sydney to Athens
Fastest flight time
26h 15m
Cheapest price
784 AUD
Brisbane to Athens
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
1,013 AUD
Hobart to Athens
Fastest flight time
31h 55m
Cheapest price
1,114 AUD
Adelaide to Athens
Fastest flight time
22h 30m
Cheapest price
1,131 AUD
Perth to Athens
Fastest flight time
19h 00m
Cheapest price
1,183 AUD
Maroochydore to Athens
Fastest flight time
33h 10m
Cheapest price
1,228 AUD
Ballina to Athens
Fastest flight time
30h 20m
Cheapest price
1,501 AUD
Darwin to Athens
Fastest flight time
30h 10m
Cheapest price
1,566 AUD
Newcastle to Athens
Fastest flight time
38h 00m
Cheapest price
1,626 AUD
Broome to Athens
Fastest flight time
47h 55m
Cheapest price
3,337 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights Europe Greece Attica Athens Australia to Athens