Flights from Australia to Edinburgh

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Edinburgh flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Edinburgh by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
14 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 30m
1 Stop
11:30
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
03 Nov.
EDI
04:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
29h 20m
1 Stop
20:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,148 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
11 Sep.
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
11:35
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Etihad Airways
30 Oct.
EDI
04:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
36h 30m
2 Stops
03:30
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,205 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
13 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
21 Aug.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,358 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
13 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
11:40
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Etihad Airways
14 Sep.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
29h 15m
2 Stops
19:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,431 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
14 Sep.
NTL
14:00
Newcastle Williamtown airport
60h 00m
3 Stops
17:00
+2
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Emirates
02 Nov.
EDI
04:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
39h 20m
2 Stops
06:20
+2
NTL
Newcastle Williamtown airport
1,547 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
26 Sep.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,571 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
13 Aug.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
21 Aug.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,358 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 25m
1 Stop
02:25
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
26 Sep.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
19h 40m
1 Stop
07:40
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,571 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
04 Sep.
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
23h 30m
1 Stop
04:30
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
02 Oct.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
23h 10m
1 Stop
12:40
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,591 AUD
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
14 Oct.
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 30m
1 Stop
11:30
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Qatar Airways
03 Nov.
EDI
04:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
29h 20m
1 Stop
20:20
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,148 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
13 Sep.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
30h 40m
2 Stops
11:40
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
Etihad Airways
14 Sep.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
29h 15m
2 Stops
19:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,431 AUD
KLM
KLM
11 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
31h 35m
3 Stops
12:35
+1
EDI
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
KLM
07 Jan.
EDI
05:00
Edinburgh Turnhouse airport
28h 25m
3 Stops
20:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,765 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Edinburgh

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Cairns to Manchester
Fastest flight time
23h 45m
Cheapest price
2,078 AUD
Brisbane to Edinburgh
Fastest flight time
26h 50m
Cheapest price
1,548 AUD
Brisbane to Manchester
Fastest flight time
27h 10m
Cheapest price
1,280 AUD
Adelaide to Edinburgh
Fastest flight time
23h 30m
Cheapest price
1,591 AUD
Adelaide to Manchester
Fastest flight time
29h 35m
Cheapest price
1,129 AUD
Hobart to Manchester
Fastest flight time
30h 05m
Cheapest price
2,238 AUD
Sydney to Newcastle upon Tyne
Fastest flight time
26h 20m
Cheapest price
1,329 AUD
Sydney to Edinburgh
Fastest flight time
24h 35m
Cheapest price
1,148 AUD
Sydney to Manchester
Fastest flight time
24h 35m
Cheapest price
1,217 AUD
Perth to Newcastle upon Tyne
Fastest flight time
28h 00m
Cheapest price
1,277 AUD
Perth to Edinburgh
Fastest flight time
22h 55m
Cheapest price
1,207 AUD
Perth to Manchester
Fastest flight time
21h 45m
Cheapest price
1,107 AUD
Melbourne to Newcastle upon Tyne
Fastest flight time
30h 10m
Cheapest price
1,410 AUD
Melbourne to Edinburgh
Fastest flight time
25h 05m
Cheapest price
1,132 AUD
Melbourne to Manchester
Fastest flight time
24h 55m
Cheapest price
1,168 AUD
Canberra to Manchester
Fastest flight time
32h 05m
Cheapest price
1,761 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Edinburgh from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific