Flights Africa Kenya Nairobi Australia to Nairobi

Flights from Australia to Nairobi

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Nairobi flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Nairobi by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Oman Air
Oman Air
03 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
40h 40m
2 Stops
23:40
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Oman Air
30 Sep.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
49h 00m
2 Stops
15:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,346 AUD
South African
South African
30 Jul.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
03:25
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
South African
19 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
03:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,653 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
12 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 35m
2 Stops
09:35
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
03 Jan.
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,974 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
04 Aug.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
53h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+2
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
07 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
36h 25m
2 Stops
02:25
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
2,032 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
29 Jul.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
25h 15m
2 Stops
08:15
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
04 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
43h 15m
2 Stops
09:15
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
2,185 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
21 Jul.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 05m
1 Stop
13:05
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Emirates
04 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
30h 50m
1 Stop
20:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,199 AUD
South African
South African
30 Jul.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
20h 25m
1 Stop
03:25
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
South African
19 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
15h 25m
1 Stop
03:25
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,653 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
12 Dec.
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
25h 35m
2 Stops
09:35
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
03 Jan.
NBO
08:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
32h 35m
1 Stop
00:35
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,974 AUD
Emirates
Emirates
21 Jul.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 05m
1 Stop
13:05
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Emirates
04 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
30h 50m
1 Stop
20:50
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
2,199 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
29 Jul.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
25h 15m
2 Stops
08:15
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
04 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
43h 15m
2 Stops
09:15
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
2,185 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
03 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
40h 40m
2 Stops
23:40
+1
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Oman Air
30 Sep.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
49h 00m
2 Stops
15:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,346 AUD
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
04 Aug.
CBR
14:00
Canberra airport
53h 15m
2 Stops
12:15
+2
NBO
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
Etihad Airways
07 Aug.
NBO
07:00
Nairobi Jomo Kenyatta Intl airport
36h 25m
2 Stops
02:25
+2
CBR
Canberra airport
2,032 AUD

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Nairobi from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Africa Kenya Nairobi Australia to Nairobi