Find cheap flights to Tel Aviv

Fri. 18/1
Fri. 25/1
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Tel Aviv?

+60%
+40%
+20%
Base
Price
1,504 - 2,254 AUD

Tel Aviv flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Tel Aviv found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 50m
2 Stops
04:50
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
15:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,224 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
56h 40m
2 Stops
14:40
+2
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Hainan Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
57h 20m
2 Stops
23:20
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,259 AUD
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
PER
13:00
Perth airport
34h 15m
2 Stops
17:15
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Turkish Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
15:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,307 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
54h 50m
3 Stops
13:50
+2
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Hainan Airlines
TLV
06:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
56h 25m
2 Stops
23:25
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,309 AUD
Hainan Airlines
Hainan Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
53h 30m
2 Stops
12:30
+2
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Hainan Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
33h 15m
2 Stops
23:15
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,319 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 50m
2 Stops
04:50
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
24h 10m
2 Stops
12:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,343 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 50m
2 Stops
04:50
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
24h 10m
2 Stops
12:10
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,343 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PER
12:00
Perth airport
21h 50m
2 Stops
04:50
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
27h 35m
2 Stops
15:35
+1
PER
Perth airport
1,224 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
26h 10m
2 Stops
09:10
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
26h 35m
2 Stops
16:35
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,659 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
16:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
28h 10m
2 Stops
11:10
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
27h 30m
2 Stops
19:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,350 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PER
12:00
Perth airport
29h 45m
1 Stop
12:45
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Cathay Pacific
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
26h 55m
1 Stop
14:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
2,196 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
33h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
TLV
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
TLV
07:00
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl airport
25h 30m
2 Stops
15:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,418 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Tel Aviv?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Tel Aviv

Below you will find all the airports in Tel Aviv along with the distance from the city centre
Tel Aviv Sde Dov
2 km from city centre
Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl
11 km from city centre

Quick facts about Tel Aviv

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Tel Aviv
Local time
Currency
Israeli Shekel
Beer
Pint of beer
3.20 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
20 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
2.19 AUD

Start planning your trip to Tel Aviv


Flights to other cities in Israel

Lost the lust for Tel Aviv? Check out some flights to other cities in Israel