Find cheap flights to Doha

Wed. 20/3
Wed. 27/3
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

When is the best time to fly to Doha?

+120.0%
+80.0%
+40.0%
Base
Price
1,142 - 2,228 AUD

Doha flight deals found on momondo

Check out some of the best fares to Doha found recently by users on momondo
Quickest
Cheapest
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 30m
3 Stops
13:30
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
39h 05m
2 Stops
05:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,290 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
46h 45m
3 Stops
05:45
+2
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
26h 30m
3 Stops
16:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,332 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
13:35
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Oman Air
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
40h 00m
2 Stops
06:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,342 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 50m
3 Stops
09:50
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
37h 25m
3 Stops
03:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,357 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 30m
2 Stops
04:30
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
30h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,544 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
39h 25m
3 Stops
22:25
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
41h 10m
3 Stops
06:40
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,664 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
21h 30m
2 Stops
04:30
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
30h 55m
2 Stops
20:55
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,544 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
26h 50m
3 Stops
09:50
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
37h 25m
3 Stops
03:25
+2
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,357 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
MEL
14:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
30h 30m
3 Stops
13:30
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
39h 05m
2 Stops
05:05
+2
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
1,290 AUD
Oman Air
Oman Air
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
30h 35m
2 Stops
13:35
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Oman Air
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
40h 00m
2 Stops
06:00
+2
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,342 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SYD
15:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
46h 45m
3 Stops
05:45
+2
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
26h 30m
3 Stops
16:30
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,332 AUD
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
ADL
13:30
Adelaide airport
39h 25m
3 Stops
22:25
+1
DOH
Doha Hamad Intl airport
Multiple Airlines
DOH
07:00
Doha Hamad Intl airport
41h 10m
3 Stops
06:40
+2
ADL
Adelaide airport
1,664 AUD

Which airlines operate flights to Doha?

While low cost carriers are the cheapest, don’t forget that the fares often do not include checked baggage, meals, or drinks. Take a look at our estimated additional fees in your search results to get an idea of how much extra you may have to pay.


Airports near Doha

Below you will find all the airports in Doha along with the distance from the city centre
Doha Hamad Intl
8 km from city centre

Quick facts about Doha

Time, currency, and the basics — see the local time and get an idea of how much money you will spend on the basics in Doha
Local time
Currency
Qatari Riyal
Beer
Pint of beer
14 AUD
Food
Inexpensive restaurant
9.65 AUD
Public transport
One-way ticket
1.93 AUD

Start planning your trip to Doha