Flights Asia Vietnam Hanoi Australia to Hanoi

Cheap flights from Australia to Hanoi

Depart
Return
Any month
Compare vs momondo |

Australia to Hanoi flight comparison made easy

Below you can see the best fares for your route over the next three months. All fares were found on momondo this week. Browse the quickest and cheapest flights from Australia to Hanoi by changing tabs
Quickest
Cheapest
Scoot
Scoot
26 Oct.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
18h 30m
1 Stop
05:30
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Scoot
03 Nov.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
29h 55m
1 Stop
17:55
+1
PER
Perth airport
419 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
26 Oct.
MEL
15:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 25m
1 Stop
12:25
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Scoot
09 Nov.
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
20h 30m
1 Stop
12:30
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
531 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
29 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
16h 20m
1 Stop
03:20
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Scoot
09 Oct.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
11h 00m
1 Stop
23:00
PER
Perth airport
638 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
12 Dec.
MEL
16:00
Melbourne & other airports airport
25h 10m
1 Stop
13:10
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Scoot
23 Dec.
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
22h 20m
1 Stop
14:20
+1
MEL
Melbourne & other airports airport
733 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
04 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Singapore Airlines
11 Nov.
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
17h 00m
1 Stop
08:30
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
753 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
03 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
08:00
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Airlines
19 Sep.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
910 AUD
Scoot
Scoot
29 Sep.
PER
12:00
Perth airport
16h 20m
1 Stop
03:20
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Scoot
09 Oct.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
11h 00m
1 Stop
23:00
PER
Perth airport
638 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
26 Dec.
BNE
15:00
Brisbane airport
14h 30m
1 Stop
02:30
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Airlines
31 Dec.
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
13h 10m
1 Stop
04:10
+-364
BNE
Brisbane airport
1,044 AUD
China Airlines
China Airlines
03 Sep.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
21h 00m
1 Stop
08:00
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
China Airlines
19 Sep.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
13h 55m
1 Stop
03:55
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
910 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
17 Oct.
BNE
14:00
Brisbane airport
11h 30m
1 Stop
22:30
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Cathay Pacific
18 Oct.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
24h 40m
1 Stop
14:40
+1
BNE
Brisbane airport
988 AUD
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
18 Aug.
SYD
14:00
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
24h 55m
2 Stops
11:55
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Cathay Pacific
21 Aug.
HAN
11:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
19h 25m
1 Stop
09:25
+1
SYD
Sydney Kingsford Smith airport
1,138 AUD
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
04 Nov.
ADL
15:30
Adelaide airport
28h 55m
2 Stops
16:55
+1
HAN
Hanoi Noibai airport
Singapore Airlines
11 Nov.
HAN
12:00
Hanoi Noibai airport
17h 00m
1 Stop
08:30
+1
ADL
Adelaide airport
753 AUD

Alternative routes for Australia to Hanoi

Compare alternative flights to and from nearby airports and cities to discover the best prices and most convenient flight times
Perth to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
11h 20m
Cheapest price
385 AUD
Sydney to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
9h 40m
Cheapest price
425 AUD
Coolangatta to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
29h 40m
Cheapest price
454 AUD
Melbourne to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
13h 30m
Cheapest price
456 AUD
Sydney to Haiphong
Fastest flight time
19h 40m
Cheapest price
663 AUD
Brisbane to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
14h 30m
Cheapest price
674 AUD
Coolangatta to Haiphong
Fastest flight time
28h 35m
Cheapest price
818 AUD
Adelaide to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
25h 40m
Cheapest price
834 AUD
Melbourne to Haiphong
Fastest flight time
14h 35m
Cheapest price
883 AUD
Newcastle to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
22h 25m
Cheapest price
899 AUD
Melbourne to Thanh Hóa
Fastest flight time
18h 20m
Cheapest price
918 AUD
Newcastle to Haiphong
Fastest flight time
25h 45m
Cheapest price
938 AUD
Cairns to Hanoi
Fastest flight time
26h 20m
Cheapest price
1,129 AUD
Sydney to Thanh Hóa
Fastest flight time
23h 40m
Cheapest price
1,209 AUD
View more

Flights from Australia to:

Flights to Hanoi from:

  • Australia
  • South Pacific
Flights Asia Vietnam Hanoi Australia to Hanoi