Flights to Vietnam

Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Vietnam (Asia).

Vietnam general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 2.35AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): .88AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): .41AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): .65AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 33.81AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 10.11AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 5.88AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 46.07AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 36.63AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 99.33AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 72.93AUD

Ho Chi Minh City weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Ho Chi Minh City.

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

32°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

34°C
24°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

32°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

35°C
24°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

35°C
24°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

32°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

34°C
23°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

36°C
23°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

37°C
23°C

Sunday, Sunday, 29 January 2017

35°C
25°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more