Flights to Virgin Islands, U.S.

Search and find cheap flights to Virgin Islands, U.S. (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Virgin Islands, U.S. (North America).

Virgin Islands, U.S. general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 18.28AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.27AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.61AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.53AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 84.87AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 13.06AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 9.8AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 54.85AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 39.17AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 84.44AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 105.58AUD

Saint Thomas weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Saint Thomas.

Sunday, Sunday, 19 February 2017

29°C
23°C

Monday, Monday, 20 February 2017

29°C
22°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 21 February 2017

28°C
22°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 22 February 2017

27°C
20°C

Thursday, Thursday, 23 February 2017

27°C
25°C

Friday, Friday, 24 February 2017

28°C
25°C

Saturday, Saturday, 25 February 2017

29°C
25°C

Sunday, Sunday, 26 February 2017

28°C
25°C

Monday, Monday, 27 February 2017

28°C
25°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 28 February 2017

29°C
25°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more