Flights to Virgin Islands, British

Search and find cheap flights to Virgin Islands, British (North America).
Search and find cheap flights to Virgin Islands, British (North America).

Virgin Islands, British general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 23.86AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 3.98AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 6.63AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 6.63AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 11.92AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 79.5AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 106.01AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 159.01AUD

Tortola weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Tortola.

Thursday, Thursday, 19 January 2017

28°C
22°C

Friday, Friday, 20 January 2017

27°C
22°C

Saturday, Saturday, 21 January 2017

28°C
22°C

Sunday, Sunday, 22 January 2017

27°C
24°C

Monday, Monday, 23 January 2017

27°C
25°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 24 January 2017

28°C
25°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 25 January 2017

29°C
24°C

Thursday, Thursday, 26 January 2017

27°C
24°C

Friday, Friday, 27 January 2017

26°C
24°C

Saturday, Saturday, 28 January 2017

28°C
16°C

Alternative countries in North America

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in North America
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more