Flights to Qatar

Search and find cheap flights to Qatar (Asia).
Search and find cheap flights to Qatar (Asia).

Qatar general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 11.03AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 9.87AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 1.83AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 2.3AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 206.77AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 28.81AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 12.88AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 88.75AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 84.93AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 122.08AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 126.06AUD

Doha weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Doha.

Friday, Friday, 28 April 2017

36°C
28°C

Saturday, Saturday, 29 April 2017

35°C
28°C

Sunday, Sunday, 30 April 2017

35°C
29°C

Monday, Monday, 1 May 2017

37°C
29°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 2 May 2017

36°C
29°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 3 May 2017

39°C
30°C

Thursday, Thursday, 4 May 2017

39°C
31°C

Friday, Friday, 5 May 2017

38°C
30°C

Saturday, Saturday, 6 May 2017

38°C
31°C

Sunday, Sunday, 7 May 2017

40°C
29°C

Alternative countries in Asia

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Asia
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more