Flights to Portugal

Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).
Search and find cheap flights to Portugal (Europe).

Portugal general information

Are you prepared?

Restaurants

  • Meal, Inexpensive Restaurant: 10.2AUD

Markets

  • Domestic Beer (0.5 liter bottle): 1.34AUD

Transportation

  • One-way Ticket (Local Transport): 2.19AUD
  • Taxi Start (Normal Tariff): 4.96AUD

Sports And Leisure

  • Fitness Club, Monthly Fee for 1 Adult: 52.56AUD
  • Tennis Court Rent (1 Hour on Weekend): 15.83AUD
  • Cinema, International Release, 1 Seat: 8.75AUD

Clothing And Shoes

  • 1 Pair of Jeans (Levis 501 Or Similar): 112.94AUD
  • 1 Summer Dress in a Chain Store (Zara, H&M, ...): 41.76AUD
  • 1 Pair of Nike Running Shoes: 101.27AUD
  • 1 Pair of Men's Leather Business Shoes: 114.22AUD

Lisbon weather forecast

Going soon? Be prepared for the weather in Lisbon.

Saturday, Saturday, 29 April 2017

20°C
14°C

Sunday, Sunday, 30 April 2017

18°C
12°C

Monday, Monday, 1 May 2017

21°C
12°C

Tuesday, Tuesday, 2 May 2017

27°C
16°C

Wednesday, Wednesday, 3 May 2017

30°C
15°C

Thursday, Thursday, 4 May 2017

26°C
14°C

Friday, Friday, 5 May 2017

20°C
14°C

Saturday, Saturday, 6 May 2017

19°C
12°C

Sunday, Sunday, 7 May 2017

22°C
14°C

Monday, Monday, 8 May 2017

22°C
14°C

Alternative countries in Europe

Explore and get inspired by the following countries in Europe
Feedback
Cookies
momondo.com.au uses cookies
Read more